Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Murray Grove Retreat & Conference Center

4.8

About this business

Spiritual Retreats Conferences Organizational Retreats Family parties Events Weddings etc 

Location details

431 US 9 at Church Lane, Lanoka Harbor, NJ, 08734, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.858 reviews
Select a rating
Mateo A. Morrison Jr.'s profile image
Mateo A. Morrison Jr. 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Honestly, the best site I’ve been to. Hands down. You will have access to a reliable WiFi, electricity, cleanest bathrooms and quiet almost all the time. I worked from here for my job and it almost felt like I wanted to completely move into a tent. I love this place. Lynda was an amazing host — there when we needed her! I will be coming back and recommending my friends to give it a try. Truly good place that deserves more recognition. 

Dawn Stagliano's profile image
Dawn Stagliano 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

beautiful, peaceful place. so many different activities you can do when having a work/group/family retreat 

Yvonne Christiansen's profile image
Yvonne Christiansen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The place has this overwhelming sense of joy and peace. I have been to two weddings here and plan to have mine there as well. Just lovely grounds really. 

Ashley Barber's profile image
Ashley Barber 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amazing place! Must visit 

Geena Maree's profile image
Geena Maree 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We Drum there and it’s awesome! 

Cynthia West Russo's profile image
Cynthia West Russo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I visited a long time friend there. She took us on a tour & shared the story of how it began. Very relaxing & lots to do activities everyone is very friendly. 

Natasha Marchione's profile image
Natasha Marchione 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

What an awesome experience, met great people, and it was very relaxing. Defintely will do this again! 

Mikki Potter Roxas's profile image
Mikki Potter Roxas 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great place to gather and have peaceful fellowship. 

Audrey Addison Williams's profile image
Audrey Addison Williams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The serene and peaceful energy of the land the people. The extraordinary kindness and customer care. The beauty of the campus and the simple comfort of the cabins. 

Frequently asked questions about Murray Grove Retreat & Conference Center

How is Murray Grove Retreat & Conference Center rated?

Murray Grove Retreat & Conference Center has a 4.8 star rating with 58 reviews. 

When is Murray Grove Retreat & Conference Center open?

Murray Grove Retreat & Conference Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com