This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
605 Douglas Drive, Ashland, MO, 65010, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
In the last week I have been admitted into Boone Hospital twice due to Covid issues. On the 7th I was placed in a room off the cardiac unit in south tower till the 9th. Then yesterday morning (12th) I ended back here and put in the Stepdown Unit Of course I am full isolation due to being sick with Covid. The 7th I got in the bed to find a mattress that was completely worn flat and even broke down where you felt like you was rolling out of bed. It was lumpy and so uncomfortabl... Continue Reading
Business response:
Hi Kristina. Your feedback is very important to us. We are sorry that your expectations were not met. Our Patient Experience team would like to assist you and look into this matter. You may contact the Patient Experience Office weekdays from 8 am to 4:30 pm at 573-815-6047. Thank you.
The HR person Linda was very rude and condescending. At first she called and asked if I was interested in the part time paramedic position. I told her I was. She said she would call back early the following week for an interview. No call. Nothing. I called her later in that week and she said “ we are not moving forward with you.” No explanation. Would not give me any information why and what had changed. VERY unprofessional.
Business response:
Hi Tim. Your feedback is very important to us. We are sorry that your expectations were not met. Our Human Resources manager would like to assist you and look into this matter. You may contact his office at 573-815-6923. Thank you.
In the last week I have been admitted into Boone Hospital twice due to Covid issues. On the 7th I was placed in a room off the cardiac unit in south tower till the 9th. Then yesterday morning (12th) I ended back here and put in the Stepdown Unit Of course I am full isolation due to being sick with Covid. The 7th I got in the bed to find a mattress that was completely worn flat and even broke down where you felt like you was rolling out of bed. It was lumpy and so uncomfortabl...Continue Reading
Business response:
Hi Kristina. Your feedback is very important to us. We are sorry that your expectations were not met. Our Patient Experience team would like to assist you and look into this matter. You may contact the Patient Experience Office weekdays from 8 am to 4:30 pm at 573-815-6047. Thank you.
The HR person Linda was very rude and condescending. At first she called and asked if I was interested in the part time paramedic position. I told her I was. She said she would call back early the following week for an interview. No call. Nothing. I called her later in that week and she said “ we are not moving forward with you.” No explanation. Would not give me any information why and what had changed. VERY unprofessional.
Business response:
Hi Tim. Your feedback is very important to us. We are sorry that your expectations were not met. Our Human Resources manager would like to assist you and look into this matter. You may contact his office at 573-815-6923. Thank you.
dr. stollings is the best just saying
dr. stollings is the best just saying
The doctors and ICU nurses are the best!
The doctors and ICU nurses are the best!
Fast, courteous professional service.
Murphey Nathaniel G MD has a 4.4 star rating with 7 reviews.
Murphey Nathaniel G MD is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com