Logo White
Watch Demo

Muffler Mart of Boston Inc

Own this business?
4.2
130 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02119

1579 Columbus Ave, Boston, MA 02119

(617) 445-4770

http://www.mufflermartofboston.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Accessories

502 Bedford St

(888) 211-8621

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

211 Cherry St

(508) 732-0003

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

147 Main St

(508) 943-3869
5.0
(3) · Retail

55 Knapp Center

(508) 559-7833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Accessories

45 John Williams St

(774) 203-3446

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Retail

2 Newbury Street

(617) 236-1000
About

Specialties Muffler Mart of Boston, is a family-owned and operated auto repair shop established in 1957. We are the oldest muffler repair shop in Boston, Massachusetts. All customers are treated with respect and receive personalized attention. Since 1957, our company has provided muffler repair and replacement services. Contact us today for more information about auto repair. History Established in 1957. Muffler Mart of Boston, is a family-owned and operated auto repair shop established in 1957. We are the oldest muffler repair shop in Boston, Massachusetts. All customers are treated with respect and receive personalized attention. Since 1957, our company has provided muffler repair and repl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
130 reviews
589
  
413
  
37
  
21
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.0Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily A Jules on Facebook

4 months ago

03/23/2020, 09:43 AM
Great services! Decent deals!
Liz Domke-Chase on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 02:35 AM
Hands down, one of the best mechanics I have ever dealt with. I took my car in at the last minutes for rear suspension/struts, a new front control arm and rear brake pads and rotors and they got it done in under 4 hours and it was WAY cheaper than I had expected. They have always been courteous, honest and incredibly helpful. We have always rented uHaul from them and now we will be taking our cars there.
KC BeeBee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:50 AM
Wicked nice guys, super honest and fair prices. I’ll come here first before I go anywhere else. If it’s out of their wheelhouse, they always give me solid recommendations.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Erin Harpe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 07:33 AM
Brian Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:42 AM
Joshua H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 05:44 AM
I have been going to Muffler Mart for years. I used to live in Mansfield, and now I'm in Fall River. I want to repeat that, I drive from Fall River to them because I know the staff is not only amazing, but trustworthy as well. I can't say enough good about them!
Sharon Windsor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:52 AM
Muffler Mart of Boston is a great full service station. Fast, reliable, and very affordable. Service and office employees are respectful and personable. --Highly recommend--
Jessica Leary on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 08:05 AM
Timothy J. Franklin Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 08:24 AM
Muffler Mart is hands down the best auto repair shop in and around the Boston area. Seth, Justin, and crew have always been reliable, friendly, and timely whenever I need any work done. Their customer service is top notch and that's hard to find these days. I can always count on Muffler Mart for great work and customer service. Simply the best!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.