Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mt Vernon Memorial Gardens Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
21 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Mount Vernon, OH 43050 United States

18260 Coshocton Ave, Mount Vernon, OH 43050 United States

(740) 392-6766

Not Specified

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(37) · Consumer Services

350 Marion Ave

(419) 525-4411
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

207 Burley St

(740) 982-3071
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

587 Main St

(614) 836-5643
5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

223 W Main St

(419) 683-2020
5.0
(26) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

619 E High St

(740) 392-6956
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
21 reviews
510
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy Lapp review for Mt Vernon Memorial Gardens Inc
Kathy Lapp on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
Because in the last year and a half it has become a dump and a disgrace!! This is where we place our loved ones in their forever resting place!! You people have collected your money (much higher than other places in MV) and you just plan don’t care!! Mr Cropp called me with a million excuses!! NOT ACCEPTABLE!!! Action speak louder than words!!! Go back and read the cards you “claim” to have your new employees carry!!
Colleen Milligan review for Mt Vernon Memorial Gardens Inc
Colleen Milligan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
How could it not. You people need to take care of our loved ones. I never would have chosen this place if it weren't for my father. It is worse than when the former owners had it.
Jennifer Wiggins review for Mt Vernon Memorial Gardens Inc
Jennifer Wiggins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
Wonderful service my birth mother and grandparents are buried here
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Shirley Parker review for Mt Vernon Memorial Gardens Inc
Shirley Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
i wish we had never purchased our graves through this cemetary.....nobody has any answers.......i will be going out with my brotherinlaw when it warms up some to see what is going on.....we sure are not gettin what we paid for many years ago..i sure hope they didnt spend that money and now are buying cheap stuff...its not gonna fly with me...my mothers marker is turning white and my hubbys is peeling..and they havent even set mine nor have they back filled around his stone yet.....he passed feb 1 2016 they had plenty of time to take care of this... i would advise people to go to mound view...at least the caretakers there dont throw everything away on the graves nor do they nick up the grave markers with mowers........
Respond to negative reviews
Alex Roberts review for Mt Vernon Memorial Gardens Inc
Alex Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
The new funeral home is beautiful!
Dillon T. review for Mt Vernon Memorial Gardens Inc
Dillon T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:02 AM
They get mad at you if you just drive through to look. Wouldn't even let Pokemon go players drive through for a minute or two.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.