Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mt. Airy Medical Eye Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
119 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Mount Airy, MD 21771

1001 Twin Arch Rd, Mount Airy, MD 21771

(301) 829-3937

https://www.mountairymedicaleyecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

7538 Limestone Drive

(877) 852-2020
5.0
(693) · Optometrists

200 E. Joppa Road

(410) 834-7278
5.0
(149) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2002 Medical Parkway

(877) 852-2020
5.0
(2224) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1101 King Street

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(3685) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

10025 Governor Warfield Parkway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(2962) · Ophthalmologists

22 West Road

(866) 921-2392
About

Our Mt. Airy eye care clinic offers a full spectrum of services to clients of all ages, from children to older adults: vision tests, corrective laser eye surgery, immediate attention for eye emergencies and so much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
119 reviews
5109
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shlomi M. on BirdEye

24 days ago

01/01/2021, 11:00 AM
I came to See Dr Schwartz for contacts and glasses . He fitted me with contacts for astigmatism and now I see better then ever ! . My glasses prescription is also on point. The office is very clean and the staff is super friendly. Highly recommended!
Shlomi M. on BirdEye

24 days ago

01/01/2021, 10:59 AM
I came to See Dr Schwartz for contacts and glasses . He fitted me with contacts for astigmatism and now I see better then ever ! . My glasses prescription is also on point. The office is very clean and the staff is super friendly. Highly recommended!
Shlomi M. on BirdEye

24 days ago

01/01/2021, 10:54 AM
I came to See Dr Schwartz for contacts and glasses . He fitted me with contacts for astigmatism and now I see better then ever ! . My glasses prescription is also on point. The office is very clean and the staff is super friendly. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Rob Collings on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 21:16 PM
Amazing customer service!
Tina Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 01:33 AM
The best staff ever!!!! If you are in need of an eye exam or new glasses you will not be disappointed with the quality of care you receive.
Kristen Mylotte on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:20 AM
Love it here. I feel heard and issues solved in an instant. Thanks to Dr. S and staff! Seriously, if you are looking for the best eye care around, make an appointment!
Scott Baer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 07:40 AM
Wish I had found Dr. Shwartz a long time ago. Best eye doctor my family has ever had!
Allan Greenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 10:47 AM
Dr Schwartz and his entire staff are top shelf eye care providers. Warm, friendly and always welcoming!
Jenny Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 20:06 PM
I've been going to Dr. Schwartz for years and will not trust anyone else! I absolutely love this office and his staff . I consider myself a difficult patient and they really take there time with me and make sure I get what I'm looking for. Great doctor!! Great staff!! Great experience!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.