Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour

Claimed
4.7
122 reviews
|Tattoo|Troy, NY 12180 United States

7 Hill St, Troy, NY 12180 United States

(518) 874-1653

http://ww38.msdixiestattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(239) · Tattoo

78 Church St

(518) 587-8711
4.9
(234) · Tattoo

100 Fuller Rd

(518) 459-2636
4.8
(110) · Tattoo

23 W Fulton St

(518) 705-2263
4.7
(256) · Beauty

221 S Main St

(518) 725-4871
About

We at Ms. Dixie's Tattoo specialize in many styles of tattooing. We take pride in walking each client through a process that will get them a tattoo that they love not only tomorrow but 5-10 years down the road. We discuss tattoo trends with customers and let them know what is popular isn't necessarily always the best option. We help our customers think outside of the box so that we can give them a unique tattoo and experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
122 reviews
5102
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lan Cantrell review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Lan Cantrell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2018, 04:07 AM
Jess is an amazing artist and she's so nice, she helped me find the perfect design for my second tattoo and she was able to fit me in. She also did my first tattoo and I had such a positive experience both times. I would highly recommend her!!
Jennifer Palmer review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Jennifer Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2018, 06:42 AM
Had the best experience and everyone was so friendly. Made me feel like I was just hanging out with some friends.
Michael Gee review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Michael Gee on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2018, 02:04 AM
I don’t think you could ever find a better place to go to get a tattoo! Jessica is an amazing person, and a truly gifted artist! I will never go anywhere else!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jessica Turcotte review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Jessica Turcotte on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2018, 18:38 PM
Ericka did such a wonderful job! Everything about the studio was very comfortable and welcoming, and Jess is a sweetheart too. One of the best tattoo experiences I’ve had.
Kakashi Gaiden review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Kakashi Gaiden on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 03:20 AM
Very unprofessional, will take advantage of certain customers I would never recommend a friend to go here.
Respond to negative reviews
Cary J Begraft review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Cary J Begraft on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:59 AM
Jess is a rockstar. She is as friendly, warm, and inviting and her work is top notch perfect. She has done my last 6 tattoos and I drive almost 3 hours one way to have her work on me. Go see her, you won’t be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Cary!! :) Reading this made me smile. I thank you, as always, for your belief in my work and for driving to see me. 🙏🏼

Nicole Mariano Case review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Nicole Mariano Case on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 16:37 PM
Jean Morandi Tatro review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Jean Morandi Tatro on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 17:59 PM
Jessica is awesome and so talented! I will definitely go back for another!
Jessica Bruce review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Jessica Bruce on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 19:40 PM
My experience at Ms. Dixie's Tattoo was amazing from start to finish. Jessica is so warm and inviting as if you're an old friend dropping in to say hi and her work speaks for itself. She is an incredible artist and truly has a passion for every piece she designs. I can't stop looking at my tattoo. Everything about it is perfect - right down to every single line. ��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.