Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour

Claimed
4.7
122 reviews
|Tattoo|Troy, NY 12180 United States

7 Hill St, Troy, NY 12180 United States

(518) 874-1653

http://ww38.msdixiestattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(239) · Tattoo

78 Church St

(518) 587-8711
4.9
(234) · Tattoo

100 Fuller Rd

(518) 459-2636
4.8
(110) · Tattoo

23 W Fulton St

(518) 705-2263
4.7
(256) · Beauty

221 S Main St

(518) 725-4871
About

We at Ms. Dixie's Tattoo specialize in many styles of tattooing. We take pride in walking each client through a process that will get them a tattoo that they love not only tomorrow but 5-10 years down the road. We discuss tattoo trends with customers and let them know what is popular isn't necessarily always the best option. We help our customers think outside of the box so that we can give them a unique tattoo and experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
122 reviews
5102
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mitch Smith review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Mitch Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 02:04 AM
besides being a pleasure to work with, she is a total Pro. I am a dark-skinned gentleman and the shop handled my suggestion and came up with the perfect tat for what I had in mind. I'm looking forward to going back very soon I have an idea that I wanted completed before this whole coronavirus started
Michele Ferritto review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Michele Ferritto on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 09:52 AM
I absolutely love my tattoo she did, it's totally perfect! And she's awesome as a person, I had a great time!
Crystal Stutz review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Crystal Stutz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 04:49 AM
This is an amazing place. I came here after my father passed away to get a tattoo to represent him and she did an amazing job 🏈 💗
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Nick Bagnardi review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Nick Bagnardi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 18:00 PM
Never been done personally by her but everything I see that comes out of her shop has been superb. One of these days I’ll swing in for a piece.
Gary R Crandall review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Gary R Crandall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 16:49 PM
Amazing results and they make it a fun time
Carol Blessing review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Carol Blessing on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:20 AM
Caitlin Perry review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Caitlin Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 07:23 AM
Jess is amazing! I came to her with a design idea, open to changes, and she listened to exactly what I was looking for while giving me her professional opinion on creative and logistical changes. The end design was perfect. She made me feel comfortable during our session while giving fun conversation. My tattoo is better than I could have imagined! She put a lot of work and detail into which makes it even more special to me!
Patty Kehn review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Patty Kehn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:32 AM
ERK did a great job on my tattoo. She & Jess are great to talk to. I can’t wait for my next visit.
Charles Jones review for Ms. Dixie's Tattoo & Pin Up Parlour
Charles Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 12:41 PM
I had a great experience. Nice shop with great people
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.