Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr. Mechanic

Own this business?
4.9
90 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85021

1118 W Hatcher Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 888-9009

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

4 people are looking at this business

Az Turbo
5.0
(17) · Automotive

3445 N 29th Ave

(602) 253-9953

1 person is looking at this business

Automotive Commercial Repair
5.0
(16) · Automotive

22010 N 24th Ave

(623) 581-8601
Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
American Motorsports
5.0
(19) · Automotive

21630 N 9th Ave

(623) 236-3628
Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

1 person is looking at this business

About

we specialize in air conditing.timing belts.brakes, pumps ,engine light on diagnostics,tune ups,oil changes , and a whole lot more. Foreign & Domestic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
90 reviews
586
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Gudzinas on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 11:56 AM
Excellent service and excellent turn around. No complaints.
Celina Lizbeth on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 12:10 PM
Great mechanic. My car is now in perfect conditions. Really do reccomend.
Keirra Hatch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 17:59 PM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Frank Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2016, 04:22 AM
Tim and the crew are great. Tim goes above and beyond to ensure the vehicle is done right. I really appreciate that he worked with me the payment. If you want an old school work ethics. Great prices he's the one to talk to.
Connie Buich on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 09:58 AM
I took my Nissan in this morning to get the CVT fluid changed. I watched Tim as he looked on his computer to get all the particulars about my car. He also kept his phone on speaker while he called a local Nissan dealer to get more answers to his questions so I was able to hear the whole conversation. He explained everything he was going to do. True, I was there for about three and a half hours while we waited for the cans of fluid to be delivered and then for him to flush the system out twice as was recommended, but it gave me time to relax and read my book and then to have quite a fun conversation with another loyal patron. Will I go back to Mr. Mechanic for my next auto update? You betcha!...  more>>
Jason Platts on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2015, 05:57 AM
Johnny Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2014, 16:03 PM
azmom01 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/30/2012, 05:30 AM
Did the work on my car and had a warranty on parts and labor for it but he wont stand by his work only days after clutch replaced. Told me I just had to live with it! Not happy and wont be returning.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.