Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Ice Machines Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
28 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2422 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 683-4380

http://www.mricemachines.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
28 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pepper Meredith review for Mr Ice Machines Co.
Pepper Meredith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 03:36 AM
Ron and Tim are the best! Used them SEVERAL times for my Scotsman ice machine! Tried to go to a place closer to me (Broward Co)...huge mistake! Wanted to scrap my machine and sell me another! Took it to Ron and Tim...fixed within a couple days and running like new! Cant say enough good stuff about this place!
Donna Prybyl review for Mr Ice Machines Co.
Donna Prybyl on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:52 AM
Beware of this vendor, it's not just me but my contractor's opinion too. Very bad experience with poor products, rude personnel and they did not stand behind their malfunctioning products. Very disappointing and I would recommend you going to a different company if you are considering them
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Cimo review for Mr Ice Machines Co.
Mike Cimo on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 03:50 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jj Kennedy review for Mr Ice Machines Co.
Jj Kennedy on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2013, 02:52 AM
Anonymous review for Mr Ice Machines Co.
Anonymous on Facebook

11 years ago

05/10/2011, 04:05 AM
Mr. Ice Machines joins Facebook!
topchef2009 review for Mr Ice Machines Co.
topchef2009 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

02/05/2009, 00:13 AM
I called Mr. Ice Machines for my Manitowoc that was not making ice. They came out the same day and found a defective water valve. The service man had it on his truck and the best part was it was actually under warranty so it was at no charge to me for the part and the labor!! I was also informed from the service man that they also work on refrigeration and air conditioning so I now use them for my entire resturant! They have fixed my walk in freezer for a very resonable price after my previous company told me it needed a new compressor when in reality it was just a defective electrical starter! Great Service Tech's and a great company!
james561 review for Mr Ice Machines Co.
james561 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/04/2008, 08:19 AM
My air was not working properly so I called Mr. Ice Machines to come out and fix. When I called the office I was handled very poorly but figured they were busy. I was told someone would be out by the end of the day to look at, so I waited around until 6:00 and figured no one was showing up. The next morning a service tech showed up at my house without even calling before he came and by then I had called another company to come and fix. This company is very disorganized and has no knowledge of customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.