Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Goodwater

Own this business?
5.0
203 reviews
|Home Services|Belvidere, IL 61008

596 N Appleton Rd, Belvidere, IL 61008

(815) 544-0800

https://www.mrgoodwater.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Water Filtration

2235 Broadway

(779) 207-5796
5.0
(45) · Water Filtration

120 Bridge St

(630) 668-4100
About

Water Softener, Iron Filters, Reverse Osmosis, Ultraviolet Disinfection, Repair All Types of Water Treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
203 reviews
5158
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Grotheer on Facebook

16 days ago

06/18/2020, 06:18 AM
The Goodwater team arrived the day we called them and installed a new iron curtain within hours. They came back the following week to rework pipes from our well to improve useable space and did not charge for additional labor or supplies. We highly recommend Mr Goodwater as a responsible and complete service company.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 💕

Sean Considine on Facebook

23 days ago

06/11/2020, 09:15 AM
Mr. Goodwater is my type of business. Love having a resource for our water systems that is responsive and prompt when called to action. Seems like any of our issues have always showed up out of no where. Each time the problem has been taken care of quickly after a simple text or phone call. Keep up the great work Goodwater team!
Jess Baloney on Facebook

25 days ago

06/09/2020, 10:01 AM
Upon inspection of our water softener Mr. Goodwater was able to give us great detail of what was wrong with the unit. They came in an installed a new unit and had salt to fill it right away. Great customer service and very efficient install. 100% recommend this locally owned and operated business!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Bobbi Midkirk Stewart on Facebook

2 months ago

05/10/2020, 05:30 AM
I can't believe how fast Mr. Goodwater was able to come and install a new softener in my home...and even during the COVID-19 pandemic. The employee was quick, contactless and completed the work within 2 hrs! So fast and didn't break my pocketbook! Thank you, Butch and your employees!
Diana Weiser on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 01:04 AM
Mr. Good water gave us Great Service installing Our High Quality Reverse Osmosis Water Filtration System. They made MULTIPLE trips to Be sure We had everything hooked up correctly and were Friendly! Great Follow through. We really enjoyed working with Justin and Butch. Would Highly recommend their Service to Everyone.❤🌞❤Thankyou Thank you Thank you!!
Kelly Walsh on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2020, 02:39 AM
This week has been a whirlwind of water issues. As someone who’s not super adept to understanding plumbing, cars, HVAC, pools or various other household issues I’ve relied a lot on friend’s recommendations and the hope that people will just be fair and honest while doing work on my home. I have had really good luck until last week when a local water company (not Mr. Goodwater) came in to do a $29.95 tune up on my iron curtain system. After being asked to come back downsta...Continue Reading
Kelly Walsh on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2020, 01:03 AM
Amy Chatfield on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 18:31 PM
We love Goodwater! We get regular deliveries to our office and the Mr. Goodwater staff is always super friendly. Great water, great service!
Mike Davis on Facebook

3 months ago

04/04/2020, 01:16 AM
Had a water softener put in about a month ago or so, Works awesome and very happy with it and the service! Nice to talk with Butch’s son was great even got to talk a little basketball while he was installing the new softener! Great service and highly recommend! Thank you Mr Goodwater
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.