Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr. Glassworks

Own this business?
5.0
190 reviews
|Automotive|Chandler, AZ 85225

444 E Chandler Blvd Suite 3, Ste 3, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 252-0059

http://www.mrglassworks.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
About

Specialties We are the only family owned buisness giving back to PCH hospital. We also give back to the community $100 cash rebate with windshield replacement through insurance. History Established in 2010. 2010 family owned and operated. Meet the Business Owner Michael G. Business Owner I have been in the Autoglass industry for over 10yrs. and take pride in the quality/service of glass replacements. I also give back to the community with donating $1 on every windshield replaced to Phoenix Children's Hospital.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
190 reviews
5184
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 185 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Algya on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 01:46 AM
The best glass shop in the valley. Call Mike, he will get you hooked up!
Joshua Sheppard on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 02:29 AM
Mr. Glassworks does it again! I reached out last night and they were out by 9:30am the next morning! John was great! Called ahead and said he’d be there in 30 minutes... and my doorbell rang 30 minutes later. It was the little things... when he rang the doorbell he took a step back off the patio to not be right up by the door when I answered, he explained the type of glass he was installing, and gave me a timeframe on how long it was going to take him. He was spot on! Great work Mr. Glassworks!
Charli Shabazz on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 01:29 AM
We had an urgent need for a windshield replacement, I called Mike at Mr. Glassworks and he was extremely helpful. I love that they come out to where you are. They are prompt, quick, friendly, and do a great job! I highly recommend Mr. Glassworks for any glass job you need!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Chelsea Schaffer on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 02:47 AM
So happy to have found Mr Glassworks during my online search to get my windshield replaced. From the time I called on Thursday evening, Mike was prompt, friendly, and helpful in scheduling me for a windshield replacement at my home and giving me a competitive cash quote. My windshield replacement was just completed, only 2 day after my first call, and within about 40 minutes of the technician arriving. I received a courtesy call from the technician to let me know he was 20 minutes away, which is appreciated. So grateful for their quick, professional service in solving my windshield dilemma, after a couple of weeks of struggles with larger auto glass companies. I will absolutely recommend Mr Glassworks to all my local friends and family. My sincere thanks to Mike and his great team!
Miguel Michaels on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 07:56 AM
Super dope job! Top quality, convenient, and quick. My ride looks clean! Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.