Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
107 reviews
|Home Services|Metairie, LA 70002

3220 7th St #101, Ste 101, Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 302-1436

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Dommex Corporation
5.0
(1) · Home Services

16106 SW 147th St

(305) 420-6134

1 person is looking at this business

Loyal Duke Concierge
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1080 Main St NW

(828) 292-9480

2 people are looking at this business

Upkeep Utah
5.0
(10) · Home Services

2343 Van Buren Ave

(801) 814-9627

4 people are looking at this business

Handyman
5.0
(1) · Home Services

181 Algonquin Rd

(303) 823-6274
T L Coles Repair Services Inc
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6203 Birchdale Dr

(260) 403-4588
7 Strong Handyman Services
5.0
(8) · Home Services

223 Arrowhead Ln

(724) 884-5586

2 people are looking at this business

About

Handyman service that can cover all of your interior and exterior needs. We have a full crew of experienced contractors, we can service the entire New Orleans Metro area. Call of for an estimate or schedule online. We look forward to helping you with all of your needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stefani Hauck on Facebook

2 months ago

10/29/2019, 09:00 AM
I absolutely recommend Mr. Fix It. My parents have some pretty extensive, home remodeling going on. Bret comes daily to check on everything. Any questions or concerns, were answered efficiently. The work they have done is perfect. Definitely use them!!
Laurie Mills on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 03:06 AM
Highly recommend Mr. Fixit! Will definitely use them again. Jody took care of my entire list. Very kind and professional. Thank you!
Debbie Teague on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 03:55 AM
checked out mr. fix it and everything was okay with Better Business Bureau and Home Builders Association. they came and completed a job for me which was remove and replace an attic stairs. now when I go up in the attic I have a safe attic stairs to climb up. thanks mr. fix it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeanette Sonya Cline on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 01:49 AM
Fantastic service! They got this done quickly, and their staff is so friendly! I'd use them again and highly recommend them, they listen to you and care about your project.
Risti M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 03:26 AM
I was very impressed by the work done on my home. They were polite and professional. My husband appreciated not having to do the work himself, too!
Cameron G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 04:01 AM
Our experience with Mr. Fix It was great. They were very reliable and able to tackle all the small projects that we had been putting off in our house for a while. We would definitely recommend them!
Anti Z. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:09 AM
Mr Fix It can take care of your multiple trade projects along with your other to do list items. Skilled service technicians will come and tackle your projects.
ShareAlike D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 04:15 AM
Initially I called for a handyman job to fix a leak in the bathroom and repair damaged spongy flooring near the tub. I wasn't really surprised when it turned into a partial bathroom remodel. The entire sub floor had to be replaced as well as the floor tile, part of the tub surround tile, plumbing fixtures, and tub (it had a bent corner that was puddling water).
Bret was very patient with me as I was not prepared for what this turned into. He was excellent to work with and very understanding, nice person.
The workers I met, Jody and Steven were super nice and knew exactly what they were doing. I trusted their work completely.
I also think the pricing was fair.
vernie p. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 03:01 AM
For everything from appliance repair to electrical, plumbing, and custom woodwork, Mr. Fix It can handle the job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.