Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr Adams Handyman

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Kenosha, WI 53140

3915 28th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 652-0845

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hosea Stephen Israel on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 11:18 AM
Great Service, reasonable price with Professionalism at its highest!
Business Response:

Thank you make sure you like our page!

Felicia Wade on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 06:01 AM
Can you come to Texas and work on my momma house? Lol. Keep up the work. See you in July
Jacob D on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/21/2012, 07:58 AM
He was prompt, courteous, and receptive to our needs. He and his son were very hard working and deliverd high quality results. Highly recommended for future handyman needs. Thanks Mr. Adams.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/21/2012, 03:45 AM
He was prompt, courteous, and receptive to our needs. He and his son were very hard working and deliverd high quality results. Highly recommended for future handyman needs. Thanks Mr. Adams.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/09/2008, 17:02 PM
My wife and I have hired Mr. Adams several times since we have purchased our home in 2001. His services have been very helpful in adding value to our home. Mr. Adams has built our childrens wooden playset, finished a room in our existing finished basement with matching detail, refinished and installed exterior doors and interior cabinets, siding and fence repair and more. Mr. Adams has been more than generous in lending his professional opinion. I will definetly continue to use his services.
Dorion on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/09/2008, 11:57 AM
My wife and I have hired Mr. Adams several times since we have purchased our home in 2001. His services have been very helpful in adding value to our home. Mr. Adams has built our childrens wooden playset, finished a room in our existing finished basement with matching detail, refinished and installed exterior doors and interior cabinets, siding and fence repair and more. Mr. Adams has been more than generous in lending his professional opinion. I will definetly continue to use his services.
calvin on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/05/2008, 04:20 AM
My wife and I hired Mr. Adams to remodel our basement and the work performance and the job was done so well we are going to keep him working for our family.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/05/2008, 03:00 AM
My wife and I hired Mr. Adams to remodel our basement and the work performance and the job was done so well we are going to keep him working for our family.
calvinn on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/10/2006, 11:37 AM
If Mr. Adams Handyman can't repair it ,it can not be repaired. He can repair sinks, toilets, porches,Floors, carpets, and remodel Basements.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.