Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Adams Handyman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Handyman|Kenosha, WI 53140

3915 28th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 652-0845

https://mradamshandyman.webs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Handyman

21w321 Valley View Dr

(630) 832-0472

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(93) · Handyman

415 N Emerson St

(847) 337-2097

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Handyman

W297 N 2061 W Glen Cove Rd

(414) 491-8289
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hosea Stephen Israel review for Mr Adams Handyman
Hosea Stephen Israel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 11:18 AM
Great Service, reasonable price with Professionalism at its highest!
Business Response:

Thank you make sure you like our page!

Felicia Wade review for Mr Adams Handyman
Felicia Wade on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 06:01 AM
Can you come to Texas and work on my momma house? Lol. Keep up the work. See you in July
Jacob D review for Mr Adams Handyman
Jacob D on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/21/2012, 07:58 AM
He was prompt, courteous, and receptive to our needs. He and his son were very hard working and deliverd high quality results. Highly recommended for future handyman needs. Thanks Mr. Adams.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Yahoo Local User review for Mr Adams Handyman
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/21/2012, 03:45 AM
He was prompt, courteous, and receptive to our needs. He and his son were very hard working and deliverd high quality results. Highly recommended for future handyman needs. Thanks Mr. Adams.
A Yahoo Local User review for Mr Adams Handyman
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

06/09/2008, 17:02 PM
My wife and I have hired Mr. Adams several times since we have purchased our home in 2001. His services have been very helpful in adding value to our home. Mr. Adams has built our childrens wooden playset, finished a room in our existing finished basement with matching detail, refinished and installed exterior doors and interior cabinets, siding and fence repair and more. Mr. Adams has been more than generous in lending his professional opinion. I will definetly continue to use his services.
Dorion review for Mr Adams Handyman
Dorion on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

06/09/2008, 11:57 AM
My wife and I have hired Mr. Adams several times since we have purchased our home in 2001. His services have been very helpful in adding value to our home. Mr. Adams has built our childrens wooden playset, finished a room in our existing finished basement with matching detail, refinished and installed exterior doors and interior cabinets, siding and fence repair and more. Mr. Adams has been more than generous in lending his professional opinion. I will definetly continue to use his services.
calvin review for Mr Adams Handyman
calvin on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

02/05/2008, 04:20 AM
My wife and I hired Mr. Adams to remodel our basement and the work performance and the job was done so well we are going to keep him working for our family.
A Yahoo Local User review for Mr Adams Handyman
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

02/05/2008, 03:00 AM
My wife and I hired Mr. Adams to remodel our basement and the work performance and the job was done so well we are going to keep him working for our family.
calvinn review for Mr Adams Handyman
calvinn on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/10/2006, 11:37 AM
If Mr. Adams Handyman can't repair it ,it can not be repaired. He can repair sinks, toilets, porches,Floors, carpets, and remodel Basements.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.