Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

M&P Law Offices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal Services|Fort Worth, TX 76008

6900 Interstate 20 E., Fort Worth, TX 76008

(817) 546-4100

http://www.mandplawyers.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

700 N Carroll Ave

(817) 442-9880
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

11615 Forest Central Dr Ste 102

(214) 221-3414
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

6508 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 421-3961
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

14665 Midway Rd

(214) 764-7980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Legal

5752 Boat Club Rd

(817) 332-9444
5.0
(14) · Legal

800 E Campbell Rd #110

(972) 744-0444

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Van Pettigrew review for M&P Law Offices
Van Pettigrew on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 19:37 PM
Excellent Attorneys in all facets of Law.
Will Hartung review for M&P Law Offices
Will Hartung on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 20:29 PM
Zach Pettigrew is knowledgeable and trustworthy and takes excellent care of his clients. He explained everything to me in detail and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend to him to my friends and family!
Rees Randel Atkins review for M&P Law Offices
Rees Randel Atkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 15:59 PM
they do a great job and are all local
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Rebekah Dugger review for M&P Law Offices
Rebekah Dugger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 10:33 AM
Zach is incredibly intelligent and a fantastic lawyer who truly cares for his clients!
Dave Shelia Gillespie review for M&P Law Offices
Dave Shelia Gillespie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 18:08 PM
Tim Mendolia is great to work with and Tim Richardson is the best paralegal my wife and I have ever dealt with. We have gotten help with our wills, with setting up a new Texas LLC and with shutting down some old companies.
Amanda Scott review for M&P Law Offices
Amanda Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 22:12 PM
Tim and Zach have been great to work with over the years, appreciate their free consultation, and the work they have done for some of our family members. You are in good hands with M&P.
Gail Wirtanen review for M&P Law Offices
Gail Wirtanen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 11:27 AM
Zach Pettigrew is fabulous to work with. Thankfully I have not had to use M&P for any legal type issues, but he was extremely helpful in reworking my will, establishing medical power of attorney and DNR paperwork. Explains everything you need to make an informed decision. Would highly recommend!!
Lisa Marie Graves review for M&P Law Offices
Lisa Marie Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:30 AM
Zach Pettigrew is a wealth of knowledge and experience. I appreciate his direct approach to tell you exactly what you need to know to protect yourself and he always has your best interest first. It's refreshing to see a person with integrity and passion to help uphold the law and fight for the good guy.
Sherry Buchanan Knight review for M&P Law Offices
Sherry Buchanan Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 21:27 PM
Zach Pettigrew cares about his clients and genuinely wants to help them. He helps his clients in different areas of law including estates, criminal and family law.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.