Logo White
Watch Demo

Mozaic Audio Video Integration

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Home Services|Madison, AL 35758

816 Palmer Rd b, Ste B, Madison, AL 35758

(256) 975-3832

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Huntsville's newest alternative for residential and commercial AV including custom home theater, surround sound, automation and multi room audio. History Established in 2014. The name Mozaic was chosen for this company because we are often asked to tie multiple elements together to create one cohesive project. The AV industry has changed dramatically over the past 10 years and is continually evolving. To be an effective AV integrator, it is no longer enough to have expertise in audio/video equipment alone. Network solutions, lighting control, climate control, energy efficiency as well as personal electronics such as iPhones, iPads and Android devices are all intertwined with toda

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Lubisco Jr. on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 11:03 AM
So let you tell you that Michael and his team came out to Priceville to fix the sound today at the stadium and boy we had problems. They went over everything. They didn't even stop for lunch. Props to them they did an awesome job and now our sound system is back. We can play music and even hear the announcers. If your looking to have a sound system added or even try to fix what you have call Michael and his team. Thank you guys for all you did.
Don Haley on Facebook

6 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:17 AM
I highly recommend Mozaic for your audio/video needs. Very friendly and professional ... you won't be disappointed.
Heather McFarland on Facebook

8 months ago

06/07/2019, 08:00 AM
I typically don’t leave reviews but after my experience with Mozaic I felt they deserved a review. We recently had outdoor stereo/speakers and TVs installed. I never felt pressured and always felt I was dealing with a professional organization. Great communication during the entire process. The install crew answered every question I had, were extremely professional and treated the install like if it was at their house. Quality products from a quality company. I would highly recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tory Burgess on Facebook

9 months ago

04/24/2019, 09:18 AM
Switched to this company after several false starts with another. Mosaic is great, Michael is great, crews are great. Just an outstanding experience with Mozaic!!
Louis McMillian on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 00:36 AM
5 Stars
Super courteous and professional staff! Will use Mosaic, Inc. for all of my A/V needs.
Christy Brockman on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 15:15 PM
Working with Mozaic was such a pleasure. They had wonderful costumer service, fast install and fair pricing. They patiently answered all of my “technically challenged” questions and made the whole process easy.
Jody Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 05:25 AM
Take my advice and use Mosaic for any of your home AV needs! We used other companies and was never able to use our system (full home audio throughout, media room, on the outside decks and around the pool and pool house) without constant problems. Enter Mosaic-they quickly resolved ALL problems and set up our system to be extremely user friendly. My only regret is that we didn't find Mosaic sooner. We couldn't be happier.
Eddie Spears on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 09:21 AM
Dana Draper Holguin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:23 AM
I love these guys. They do excellent work and really know their stuff. I highly recommend them for your next home project.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure to work with you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.