Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moxey Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Encinitas, CA 92024 United States

965 2nd St, Encinitas, CA 92024 United States

(760) 452-0960

http://moxeypt.com/contact-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Alternative Medicine

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407

(858) 539-6111
5.0
(8) · Wellness

6020 Santo Rd Suite B

(858) 737-4674
5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

27071 Aliso Creek Rd #100

(888) 468-4372
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1926 Via Centre b

(760) 758-4770
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1409 Glenneyre St

(949) 342-6005
5.0
(2) · Wellness

23282 Mill Creek Dr #105

(949) 380-7800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Willie Brennan review for Moxey Physical Therapy
Willie Brennan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 12:31 PM
With Steve’s expert PT help, I was able to finish my 2nd Ironman!
Spencer Stein review for Moxey Physical Therapy
Spencer Stein on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:53 AM
Steve is genius and has changed my life. I am totally pain free now after four difficult years.
April Douglas review for Moxey Physical Therapy
April Douglas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:21 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mike Daly review for Moxey Physical Therapy
Mike Daly on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:01 AM
Lisa Ormsby review for Moxey Physical Therapy
Lisa Ormsby on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 02:49 AM
Steve provides the best physical therapy I've tried so far! I had a hip Labral tear 2 years ago and although I've tried several methods I feel that he may be the one to get me to be active once again! He has encouraged me to do the things I love after I developed a fear of movement. I just went rock climbing the other day because of him. He was extremely intuitive and educated on where to adjust me and was aware of old injuries I never even spoke of. Absolutely amazing so far! Can't wait for my next appointment. Thanks Steve! (:
Robert S. Greenamyer review for Moxey Physical Therapy
Robert S. Greenamyer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 01:56 AM
Steve helps keep my old body chugging along. Couldn't have walked the Camino de Santiago without him adjusting my gait and solving a chronic knee problem.
Robert Avera review for Moxey Physical Therapy
Robert Avera on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 02:03 AM
Awesome experience! Steve is an avid listener. Coming up on one year since my injury and I feel great, stronger and no pain. Thanks Steve!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.