Logo White
Watch Demo

Movebright Van Lines

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Transportation Services|Jacksonville, FL 32223

11234 San Jose Blvd #3, Ste 3, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 707-6683

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Roadstar Transport
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

5323 Philips Hwy

(904) 730-3154
Anderson Relocation Services
5.0
(21) · Transportation Services

4590 Deep River Pl

(904) 437-2086

About

MoveBright Van Lines is your local source for quality delivery, storage, and moving solutions. Family-owned and operated, our goal is to provide the best service the area, making your move as stress-free as it possibly can be. With over 6 years of experience, our movers are equipped to handle jobs of all sizes. There's a better way to move. MoveBright! We offer complete moving services at competitive rates, along with 24-hour on-call service for your convenience. Sit back and relax, our movers will do all the heavy lifting for you, and rest assured they will handle your cargo with the utmost care. MoveBright is a licensed, fully insured moving company, specializing in both local and long-dis

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn F. on BBB

a year ago

07/06/2018, 03:58 AM
My husband and I moved from Jacksonville FL to Wildwood FL, and it was a great experience from start to finish. Gary and Mike were great and the movers that was made up of 3-4 men were very professional, we would highly recommend that on your next move.
Thank you Much the ******** family
Patricia C. on BBB

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 07:16 AM
Best moving company in Jacksonville. They have moved me twice and both times were polite, fast and professional. They made both my moves easy and stress free. Would not call anyone else
Diane K. on BBB

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:09 AM
Hello. MoveBright came highly recommended and did not disappoint! My daughter move from Jacksonville to Port Orange FL. The move was stressing everybody out. The movers came in started working and took charge. They cared about her stuff! I will be recommending you to everyone I know! Please let the 2 movers they were great and respectful!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David G. on BBB

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:00 AM
MoveBright Van Line has a outstanding rating in my opinion. Very professional, courteous and friendly. They move us today (local move) in record time and put all those other large moving company's to shame. Very pleased with the entire staff. **** has a great team.Thank You MoveBright Van Lines.
Beth S. on BBB

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 09:40 AM
I hired MoveBright Van Lines to move my office recently. After the initial quote was given and accepted, I had a question about the paperwork. I left a message and received a satisfactory answer within minutes.
On the day of the move, the two employees arrived promptly as scheduled. They were consistently polite and friendly throughout the move. I was surprised when I returned from putting something in my car and was handed a $20.00 bill that Keenan had found behind my sofa. His honesty impressed me.
The move was handled carefully and efficiently and I could not have been more pleased. I will definitely use MoveBright Van Lines for all future moves.
Thomas on BBB

2 years ago

03/26/2017, 07:37 AM
Move Bright has been able to dispel the murky reputation residential moving companies developed over the last 30-40 years. I remember the days when most customers complained of hidden costs, timeliness, and broken and missing household goods. My experience with Move Bright was the opposite. A very competent and professional staff was on time, honored a not-to-exceed cost estimate, and did not scratch or damage any of my household goods. It would be a bright move on your part to consider Move Bright for your moving needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.