Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Move 4 Less

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
13 reviews
|Movers|Danville, CA 94526

185 Front St, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 309-6196

http://www.moversdanville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(22) · Transportation Services

122 Hamilton Dr

(415) 725-0235

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Movers

1356 Funston Ave

(415) 816-5226

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Movers
5.0
(22) · Movers

47626 Kato Rd

(510) 907-9800
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1830 10th Ave

(510) 334-1314

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

2118 26th Ave

(415) 564-8585

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are movers in Danville, CA offering moving and storage services at great prices. As a local moving company we have over 35 years of experience preparing and transporting your personal property. Referrals from our last move are available upon request. We continue to be one of the most trusted moving companies in the Bay Area based on our record and experience packaging and transporting our customer's valuable property scratch free and in perfect condition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
13 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Move 4 Less on Dex Knows

a year ago

10/22/2019, 04:26 AM
Moving company in Danville review Very Helpful, Super nice guys. There price was in the ballpark so when deciding who to use it came down to how helpful they were and Mark won hands down. They took great care with my stuff and that's appreciated greatly.
greggydavis on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/21/2013, 04:32 AM
When I called to get some help moving, John from Move4Less was the one who answered the phone. He gave me a good price for what we had discussed and had an opening for the date I needed. The movers showed up on time, were friendly, and expedient during the move. They handled everything with due respect and used shrink wrap and blankets for my sensitive wood furniture. I received a first class job from a great moving company.
Betty Y. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2013, 18:50 PM
I needed to move a four-bedroom and three bath place from one townhouse to another in Pleasanton and went with these guys over the competition despite not knowing much about them. I had an 8 am appointment and they arrived 15 minuets early. They asked if it was OK to start early (besides, who am I to gripe?) and I said let's get started. I was still boxing a few things up but they worked around me and got a lot done promptly. A great moving service and one I would suggested to everyone. Move4Less was so accommodating and their communication skills made all the difference!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Chris on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/12/2013, 03:34 AM
These guys are really good on the phone! We needed to move 20 miles from our old place and they gave me a incredibly good quote to pack up and unload all of our stuff. Mark and his guys are completely professional, hard working, and I would recommend them to everyone.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/12/2013, 02:09 AM
These guys are really good on the phone! We needed to move 20 miles from our old place and they gave me a incredibly good quote to pack up and unload all of our stuff. Mark and his guys are completely professional, hard working, and I would recommend them to everyone.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/08/2013, 06:58 AM
These guys were professional, careful and surprised me with a great quote...it doesn t get a great deal better than that! Mark helped us out on the phone-he was very professional, straightforward and helpful. He was sure to carefully pay attention to all of our requirements and was very accommodating. This what every moving services should be like. Professional, efficient and zero stress. They are so extremely good at what they do
Dave on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/08/2013, 02:58 AM
These guys were professional, careful and surprised me with a great quote...it doesn t get a great deal better than that! Mark helped us out on the phone-he was very professional, straightforward and helpful. He was sure to carefully pay attention to all of our requirements and was very accommodating. This what every moving services should be like. Professional, efficient and zero stress. They are so extremely good at what they do
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/25/2013, 00:30 AM
I have used movers many times with mixed results however this was by far the best moving crew ever. The wife is very pickie about her oak furniture and they moved everything without a scrach. Good to see people still take pride in their work.Bill
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.