Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountainaire Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
429 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Rock Springs, WY 82901

1801 Yellowstone Rd, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 382-6698

https://mountainaireanimalclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Full service Veterinary Clinic with boarding and grooming. Providing care for your pets since 1978.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
429 reviews
5338
  
436
  
37
  
23
  
112
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Hyde on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2021, 02:58 AM
Awesome people and the quality and care to our horses is bar none.
Joshua Daniel Newcomb on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2021, 03:47 AM
Feels like home. Warm welcome. They know what they’re doing.
Debbie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 08:43 AM
Thank you for taking great care of our Lola yesterday. We brought her in for an issue with a tooth and of course she received excellent treatment. Thank you also for taking the extra time to brush out her fur. She came home looking like a movie star.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ashley Wells on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 05:27 AM
They have the most caring and friendly staff. During the hardest of times, they comfort and provide compassionate service to the patient and their family. ❤️
Leslie Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 02:05 AM
Was in and out in no time at all. Everyone was very nice and polite. The tech was super sweet and treated our dog with great care.
Candace Foss on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 03:47 AM
Prices are pretty good. B
Amber Faigl on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 20:50 PM
the best vets office I have ever been to. Everyone is very kind and they all do a great job. we have used them to board as well and hands down amazing service
Chandra Mathis on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 18:36 PM
They have always been so wonderful and caring with every one of our dogs and never made me feel like- its just a dog- when I have concerns. I love them out there.
Somer Strother on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 13:00 PM
Thank you all, once again! Brought in my best friend for one thing and you guys found a different problem that needed treated. He had no symptoms and I never would have known. I can’t tell you how much my four legged family and I love and appreciate you!!! You are always so patient when I’m an emotional mess. You are genuinely concerned about your patients. You are the best at what you do and I recommend you to anyone and everyone with a beloved furry family member. Zeus and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts! ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.