Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Village Montessori Charter School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Education|Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

27285 Brandon Cir, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

(970) 879-6653

https://mvmcs.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luciene Polski on Facebook

4 months ago

12/30/2020, 11:39 AM
Jess Valand on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 12:17 PM
This is an incredible school. After a couple rough years at a traditional public elementary, we made the switch, and it was genuinely a game-changer for our kids. The staff here are excellent. Montessori as an educational framework just makes so much more sense than traditional education, and has famed the flame of natural curiosity and independence in our children. Couldn't recommend it more highly.
Phillip Montessori on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2019, 00:34 AM
Mountain Village is an outstanding Montessori Charter School.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Diane Yazbeck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 06:37 AM
We just finished our 2nd year of preschool at MVMCS and absolutely LOVED the staff and curriculum! We are so pleased with the communication from all teachers & Head of School, structure of the school day, and parent teacher conferences. We are looking forward to our child starting kindergarten and giving back to the younger students. So grateful for this unique school in the Yampa Valley!
Kristin Bishop on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:41 AM
On an afternoon at home, One of our daughters,who is a kinder, said this after getting a privilege taken away..."awe man, I wish I was at school! They are so nice and I don't make bad choices there!" 😂 We LOVE the teachers, and are so grateful for their investment in our 3 minis!
Catherine Swan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 21:05 PM
Courtknee Dee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:41 AM
My girls are very happy here- we’re in our second year and I am thrilled with their experience and education- thank you to all of the great teachers and staff who worked so hard to make the school a reality- it is a blessing to our community!
Julia Dordoni on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 11:54 AM
I am MORE than thrilled with Mountain Village Montessori School. My daughter is in Ms. Darcy's 1-3 Fireweed class, and she comes home beaming nearly every single day. I hear things like "TODAY WAS THE BEST DAY!!!" and "I LOVE MY SCHOOL SO MUCH!!!" very frequently. It warms my heart and mind knowing that my daughter will grow and develop in a safe and nurturing environment. We left life on Hawaii ("Paradise!") to be sure my daughter gets a good education, and everyday when I pick her up from school I have confirmation that I made the right choice. This school is fantastic.
Michael Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:49 AM
Our boys excelled academically in school before MVMCS, but now they are also excited to go! Thanks to all of the faculty and staff for making this an exciting, fun and safe learning environment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.