Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountain View Smog Test Only Center

Own this business?
4.9
126 reviews
|Automotive|Mountain View, CA 94040

571 W El Camino Real, Mountain View, CA 94040

(650) 938-7664

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

- Certified for all smog checks - Certified star station - Out of state smog check - DMV required test only vehicles - Certified gross pollution vehicles - Fast & Friendly service while you wait - Lots of experience with luxury vehicles (star station,smog check,test only, regular smog, out of state, change of ownership)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5112
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jordanschum on Foursquare

a year ago

01/16/2019, 06:13 AM
El Camino Real Address, entrance is on Boranda - Behind the Papa John’s. Grab the Yelp coupon, in case they don’t automatically give you that advertised price. If it’s cool weather, bring a jacket.
Mercy Cabotaje on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 08:35 AM
Very nice place and very nice people/
No waiting time. A soon you arrive they will help you with your 🚗 car! I do bring my car her to get my smog check every 2yrs👍👍👍
Sparkle Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 08:53 AM
I've been bringing my car here for 10 years. The owner is nice and incredibly accommodating. The service is excellent and fast. If you are looking for somewhere to get your emissions checked...this is the place!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gloria Kee on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 11:15 AM
Quick reliable service.
Steven on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 09:34 AM
It's one guy, & HKHS. Quick and easy!
Leslie Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2014, 09:23 AM
Greg David on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 09:34 AM
I've been bringing all my cars to MV Smog Test for years now. The service, speed, and convenience is unparalleled. He can take a sniff of your exhaust and tell you if it might fail. Quite uncanny if you ask me, but he's never been wrong!
Hajjah Nadwa Chahbour on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2013, 05:37 AM
In and out in 20 minutes
Joe Silva on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 03:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.