Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountain Service Imports

Own this business?
4.4
8 reviews
|Automotive|Signal Mountain, TN 37377

800 Signal Mountain Blvd, Signal Mountain, TN 37377

(423) 886-2414

http://www.mountainserviceimports.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(13) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810
Auto Surgeon
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886
German Autohaus
4.9
(159) · Automotive

6413 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 344-0485

13 people are looking at this business

United Auto Service
4.9
(39) · Automotive

1123 N Wall St

(706) 629-9541
Alpine Auto Werkstatt
4.8
(18) · Automotive

2535 Rhea County Hwy # 6

(423) 775-5959

2 people are looking at this business

Friendly City Auto Care
4.7
(60) · Automotive

1037 TN-30

(423) 745-3533

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialized diagnostics / service / repair for BMW / Mini /Mercedes Benz / Volkswagen /Audi vehicles

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Spencer Charlesworth on Facebook

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 10:39 AM
Great service! Great people!
Ivy Farrell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 04:26 AM
I have always worked on my own cars (vintage era porsches, bmws, etc..) and have first hand experience with how a lot of service places operate. Many places will try anyway they can to rip you off. A few weeks ago, the clutch bearing on my e39 bmw started squealing, then started chattering, and well....you know where this is heading. I begin to mentally prepare and budget time to do a clutch job. Then I realized, no way....too many other things going on. And I don't want to mess around with some heavy assed BMW up on jack stands with kids running around and all that. So, I stopped by and spoke with Elias, and right off the bat, told him I would like to provide the clutch kit for him to insta...  more>>
Amber Kaye Akins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:51 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cecilia Hefley Benoit on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:17 AM
Super great service, they went out of their way to help me find the best price on 4 new tires and saved me close to $300 when compared to all the other "tire" places estimates that I had been given. Definitely recommend!!!
Yoab Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 04:28 AM
Let me start by saying that if I could give 0 starts I would! The way I was treated was pretty messed up! Went up there to see if I could get my car checked out. Just a simple diagnostic. WILLING TO PAY MONEY, for the trouble of having one of the people take a look under the hood of my car. Since its a European car, and I have no clue how to work them.
I went into the office, and asked one of the two men for some help, and immediately got a " No! I don't have time for that s***!" Both men were sitting and talking to each other. (Didn't seem so busy since no one was even working on anything)
Sure my car is a bit old, but I don't think getting up from a chair and walking 8 feet to my car would
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.