Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mount This Fish Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
134 reviews
|Consumer Services|Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

4280 US-1, Ste A, Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

(321) 403-6677

https://mountthis.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

121 Flagler Ave

(386) 428-9333
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3185 New York Ave #8

(321) 253-4369
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

1645 N Park Ave

(407) 740-8012
5.0
(11) · Self Storage

4859 S Orange Ave

(407) 406-5965
5.0
(4) · Self Storage

5890 Lakehurst Dr

(407) 406-5974
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

12472 Lake Underhill Rd

(321) 303-6132
About

Mount This Fish Company produces attractive, realistic fish mounts also commonly called fish replicas, fish taxidermy and fiberglass fish replicas. Our fish mount replicas are ideal home and business decor for any setting, inside or outside. Our full mount fish replicas and half sided fish replicas are available in many different species including freshwater and saltwater fish from all regions of the United States as well as other areas around the world. Whither you are looking to commemorate a catch or just decorate a space, all of our fish replicas are made of fiberglass and finished with UV protectant paint allowing our customers to practice catch and release, supporting conservation. We

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
134 reviews
5108
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy Grant Karppe review for Mount This Fish Company
Amy Grant Karppe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 12:04 PM
Great company with high end quality work! Our son couldn’t be more happy with his red! Thank you for making this dream happen for him!!!
Justin Young review for Mount This Fish Company
Justin Young on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 04:19 AM
I cannot say enough great things about this company! Fantastic!!! I want to say I haven’t spoke to one person on a phone and I’m amazed with how much communication was done on their part. Great service! Purchased a in stock item, received a email confirming purchase and then another to explain how their process works for shipping. The attention to detail on the packaging was incredible and let’s not forget how awesome the fish looks also! Any other fish mount I get will without a doubt be purchased here. Thank you all.
Lisa Corrado Seymour review for Mount This Fish Company
Lisa Corrado Seymour on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 04:20 AM
They did a great job and made sure it was done in time for my husbands birthday 🎂
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Idena Young Browning review for Mount This Fish Company
Idena Young Browning on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 05:37 AM
They do an awesome job and some very cool unique styles.
Greg Cassell review for Mount This Fish Company
Greg Cassell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:10 AM
Great Products and Staff. Keep up the GREAT Work
Kara Rider review for Mount This Fish Company
Kara Rider on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:27 AM
Excellent work and excellent customer service! Thank you Troy and Danielle! Will be placing future orders!
Elizabeth Carnley review for Mount This Fish Company
Elizabeth Carnley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 02:07 AM
Ordered a bull mahi for a Christmas gift. Very happy with the quality!!!
Maureen Jones Keifer review for Mount This Fish Company
Maureen Jones Keifer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2018, 03:29 AM
I ordered a wall mount of a Marlin for my husband for Christmas. it arrived before Christmas as promised and it is absolutely stunning. my husband loves it and so do I. I would highly recommend ordering from them for the fisherman you love.
Emily Baker review for Mount This Fish Company
Emily Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 01:58 AM
Outstanding work and outstanding service! We have purchased several mounts from Mount This over the years, and have always been incredibly impressed with the quality of their work. My husband recently purchased a trio of river fish, and they came in quickly and in perfect condition. Unfortunately, we damaged one of the fish when hanging it (not the fault of Mount This!). When we contacted them to find out what we could do to get it fixed, they quickly repaired the fish and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. They truly of a culture of customer service that is evident throughout all interactions. Very impressed all around!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.