Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mount This Fish Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
134 reviews
|Consumer Services|Rockledge, FL 32955

4280 US-1, Ste A, Rockledge, FL 32955

(321) 403-6677

https://mountthis.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

320 N Atlantic Ave

(321) 783-0030
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

121 Flagler Ave

(386) 428-9333
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

429 Orange Blossom Trl N

(407) 422-4234
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3101 Maltby Dr

(407) 332-9910
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

600 N Thacker Ave

(321) 900-2845
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

204 S. Rose Ave.

(407) 350-4928
About

Mount This Fish Company produces attractive, realistic fish mounts also commonly called fish replicas, fish taxidermy and fiberglass fish replicas. Our fish mount replicas are ideal home and business decor for any setting, inside or outside. Our full mount fish replicas and half sided fish replicas are available in many different species including freshwater and saltwater fish from all regions of the United States as well as other areas around the world. Whither you are looking to commemorate a catch or just decorate a space, all of our fish replicas are made of fiberglass and finished with UV protectant paint allowing our customers to practice catch and release, supporting conservation. We

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
134 reviews
5108
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Richard W. review for Mount This Fish Company
Richard W. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/22/2020, 15:26 PM
Purchased a 47" Halibut half mount. Look's better than the sample on the web site. Very happy with the entire process. I'm hooked as a happy customer and every time I walk into the room where its hanging it brings back memories of that awesome fishing trip. Great Job Mount This Fish Company!!
Ron Costin review for Mount This Fish Company
Ron Costin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 05:47 AM
This is one of the best customer friendly companies I have ever dealt with. My Barracuda mount was absolutely beautiful. I will highly recommend them any day. Thanks everyone.
Business Response:

awwww.. thank you so much Ron, we appreciate you and your business. Best Wishes!

Cody Atkins review for Mount This Fish Company
Cody Atkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 09:50 AM
Excellent quality and service along with an affordable price
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Craig Allison review for Mount This Fish Company
Craig Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 13:48 PM
Great customer service and fast production to restore great memories.
Jack Meseck review for Mount This Fish Company
Jack Meseck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 06:27 AM
Customer Service was great. The packing was excellent and both mounts arrived undamaged. Both channel catfish mounts came out awesome. Great paint job and attention to detail. Happy customer 🎣
Daniel G. review for Mount This Fish Company
Daniel G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 09:50 AM
Their pricing, quality, and service is unsurpassed. I HIGHLY recommend to anyone to have their mount made by Mount This Fish Company. Pricing - They are the most reasonably price Company in their field. You can compare pricing, but you will be wasting your time take my word for it. Quality - The quality of their molding process to replicate your fish is of the highest level. My Blue Marlin has the actual skin texture, and is very life like, even the underside of the bill has a ruff textured surface that matches a blue marlin. Attention To Detail - The painting and how the coloration differences flows into the skin texture is of the HIGHEST QUALITY, and would be hard for anyone to surpass. My mount was painted by Troy who is a true professional at his craft. IT'S ALL IN THE EYES - Most Company's offer what I call a dead eye look, meaning the eyes look extremely fake and ruin the overall mount. The eyes used by Mount This Fish Company for my marlin is what I call the jewel of the fish, it is the finishing touch that ties it all together making making my mount truly life like. It's the WOW FACTOR when everyone see's my mount. Creating and Shipping Cost - Mount This Fish has the most cost effective shipping, while their creating of your mount is top notch. Customer Service - Danielle is a pleasure to work with, while Troy goes beyond expectations. Final Comments - If you choose another Company to replicate your once in a life time catch, you made a mistake, and this comes from an individual that is hard to please.
Dan G. review for Mount This Fish Company
Dan G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 09:50 AM
Their pricing, quality, and service is unsurpassed. I HIGHLY recommend to anyone to have their mount made by Mount This Fish Company. Pricing - They are the most reasonably price Company in their field. You can compare pricing, but you will be wasting your time take my word for it. Quality - The quality of their molding process to replicate your fish is of the highest level. My Blue Marlin has the actual skin texture, and is very life like, even the underside of the bill has a ruff textured surface that matches a blue marlin. Attention To Detail - The painting and how the coloration differences flows into the skin texture is of the HIGHEST QUALITY, and would be hard for anyone to surpass. My mount was painted by Troy who is a true professional at his craft. IT'S ALL IN THE EYES - Most Company's offer what I call a dead eye look, meaning the eyes look extremely fake and ruin the overall mount. The eyes used by Mount This Fish Company for my marlin is what I call the jewel of the fish, it is the finishing touch that ties it all together making making my mount truly life like. It's the WOW FACTOR when everyone see's my mount. Creating and Shipping Cost - Mount This Fish has the most cost effective shipping, while their creating of your mount is top notch. Customer Service - Danielle is a pleasure to work with, while Troy goes beyond expectations. Final Comments - If you choose another Company to replicate your once in a life time catch, you made a mistake, and this comes from an individual that is hard to please.
Dusty Schelbitzki review for Mount This Fish Company
Dusty Schelbitzki on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 04:42 AM
We can’t say enough about this replica of my striped marlin. An artistic paint job, great service from start to finish and phenomenal shipping. My favorite mount and memory yet. Thanks Dusty
Sean Casey review for Mount This Fish Company
Sean Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 09:30 AM
I purchased a half mount sailfish, it’s beautiful! I worked with Danielle and she went above and beyond. Awesome customer service! Saw some full mount mahi that I will be back for!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.