Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mount Harmony Baptist Church Weekday Preschool

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Preschools|Charlotte, NC 28105

2817 Mt Harmony Church Rd, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 847-5638

http://www.mtharmony.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Lazar Cosgrove on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 01:17 AM
As a Grammy and former teacher, I just love the philosophy and atmosphere at Mt. Harmony Preschool!! Their love for the children is so clearly evident in everything they do, and the curriculum at each level is developmentally appropriate and always fun and creative! I’m so thankful my grandchildren are part of this wonderful church centered school!!
Nick Alla on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 02:00 AM
Love our pre-K and amazing teachers!
Kelly O'Keefe Croakman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 07:08 AM
They make you feel like family. All of the teachers are amazing and they really love the kids and it shows.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Amy Wilde on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:27 AM
Best quality program around! From the best director, facility, teachers, and overall care an concern for each child.
Ashley McGee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:27 AM
Karen Lomax on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:17 AM
My girls went there back in the early 90's and we loved it! Mrs. Juanita was there then, along with her staff of sweet teachers! Music, artwork, special programs, kindergarten preparedness, field trips and great memories of learning about Jesus! We even ended up joining the church a few years later!
Bob Grimm on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:46 AM
Wonderful teachers and staff showing the children a lot of love.
Collin Grooms on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 00:44 AM
We absolutely love Mt. Harmony! Everyone there is so sweet and makes us feel like a part of the church family! I would recommend this preschool to anyone.
Jody Zeis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 05:22 AM
Absolutely amazing preschool. Lovely teachers and staff. Thoughtful teaching done with a purpose. Loving environment. Happy, happy place!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.