Logo White
Watch Demo

Mount Harmony Baptist Church Weekday Preschool

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Education|Matthews, NC 28105

2817 Mt Harmony Church Rd, Matthews, NC 28105

(704) 847-5638

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly O'Keefe Croakman on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2019, 07:08 AM
They make you feel like family. All of the teachers are amazing and they really love the kids and it shows.
Amy Wilde on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:27 AM
Best quality program around! From the best director, facility, teachers, and overall care an concern for each child.
Ashley McGee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:27 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karen Lomax on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:17 AM
My girls went there back in the early 90's and we loved it! Mrs. Juanita was there then, along with her staff of sweet teachers! Music, artwork, special programs, kindergarten preparedness, field trips and great memories of learning about Jesus! We even ended up joining the church a few years later!
Bob Grimm on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:46 AM
Wonderful teachers and staff showing the children a lot of love.
Collin Grooms on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 00:44 AM
We absolutely love Mt. Harmony! Everyone there is so sweet and makes us feel like a part of the church family! I would recommend this preschool to anyone.
Jody Zeis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 05:22 AM
Absolutely amazing preschool. Lovely teachers and staff. Thoughtful teaching done with a purpose. Loving environment. Happy, happy place!!!
Judy Bream on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 10:14 AM
Kimberly Rossomanno on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 00:01 AM
Love, love, love the Mt Harmony preschool program! The staff are beyond excellent and are the kindest, loving group of Christian women. My 13yr old went there for 4's and TK, now my 5yr old is in TK, cannot wait to send our youngest in another year!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.