Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motorsport Freaks Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
126 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Robertsdale, AL 36567

24399 AL-59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 625-3811

http://www.motorsportfreaks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(144) · Motorcycle Dealers

6330 Pensacola Boulevard

(850) 466-5324
4.8
(172) · Motorcycle Dealers

2323 Copter Rd

(850) 475-0808
About

Specialties Number One Motorcycle Shop in Baldwin & Mobile Counties. History Established in 2004. Started in 2004 out of our garage. We opened our 1st store in 2007. Moved to our new location in 2013. Meet the Business Owner James And Harmony B. Business Owner "Our success has been driven by a passion for motorcycles and the drive to succeed."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
126 reviews
5101
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger A. on BirdEye

7 months ago

10/01/2020, 05:06 AM
They put on 2 new tires and Rear pads great price , great work, highly recommend
Matthew Teitsma on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 02:23 AM
Quick shipping and great customer service. Thank you
Norm Colman on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 01:37 AM
Amazing customer service! I called after placing 2 orders online a few hours apart wanted to let them know to ship them together if they wanted to and they already knew what i was talking about! You have to love Small businesses. You will never get that from a Big box store!! Thanks guys!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Luke Wonnacott on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 07:52 AM
Amazing customer service! Thanks guys!
Joshua Griffith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 13:24 PM
I’ve never had a bad experience here. Don’t currently have a motorcycle, but when I do get my next one, it’ll be coming here for service just like the last ones did. Keep up the great work.
Isaac Duzgit on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 04:10 AM
I had my bike serviced & tire changed, they were very helpful and nice ppl.🤗 Their prices on parts are extremely reasonable as well. 💵 They do great job and treat you with respect.💯 This is my only shop for any kind of bike related jobs from now on👍
Wade Ebelhar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 13:10 PM
absolutely one of the best shops you can go to. dyno tune? yeah man, major work needing done? sure thing boss. advice on different motorcycle related things? O most certainly my dude. definitely an amazing company who has a passion for 2 wheels and loves to share their passion with you. really good people. one of the only shops that I fully trust to do the job correctly and at a fair price. you definitely get what you pay for and then some.
Tyrone Callaway on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 03:40 AM
Pintilie Marius on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 04:03 AM
I have buy a gas tank from this company and was very scratched and have some extra dent ...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.