Logo White
Watch Demo

Motorsport Freaks Inc

Own this business?
4.8
109 reviews
|Automotive|Robertsdale, AL 36567

24399 AL-59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 625-3811

http://www.motorsportfreaks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(135) · Motorcycle Dealers

2323 Copter Rd

(850) 475-0808

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Number One Motorcycle Shop in Baldwin & Mobile Counties. History Established in 2004. Started in 2004 out of our garage. We opened our 1st store in 2007. Moved to our new location in 2013. Meet the Business Owner James And Harmony B. Business Owner "Our success has been driven by a passion for motorcycles and the drive to succeed."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
588
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Wonnacott on Facebook

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 07:52 AM
Amazing customer service! Thanks guys!
Joshua Griffith on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2019, 13:24 PM
I’ve never had a bad experience here. Don’t currently have a motorcycle, but when I do get my next one, it’ll be coming here for service just like the last ones did. Keep up the great work.
Isaac Duzgit on Facebook

8 months ago

08/18/2019, 04:10 AM
I had my bike serviced & tire changed, they were very helpful and nice ppl.🤗 Their prices on parts are extremely reasonable as well. 💵 They do great job and treat you with respect.💯 This is my only shop for any kind of bike related jobs from now on👍
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Wade Ebelhar on Facebook

9 months ago

07/19/2019, 13:10 PM
absolutely one of the best shops you can go to. dyno tune? yeah man, major work needing done? sure thing boss. advice on different motorcycle related things? O most certainly my dude. definitely an amazing company who has a passion for 2 wheels and loves to share their passion with you. really good people. one of the only shops that I fully trust to do the job correctly and at a fair price. you definitely get what you pay for and then some.
Tyrone Callaway on Facebook

10 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:40 AM
Pintilie Marius on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 04:03 AM
I have buy a gas tank from this company and was very scratched and have some extra dent ...
Jesse James Odom on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:16 AM
I don't trust many people with my bikes. With that being said Jim has my complete confidence with my bikes. He has worked on my both my Raiders 09 and 11. Got them to preform flawless. Has helped me figure out what upgrades are best for my riding style and what upgrades are worth the cost. MSF has rebuilt my sons 4 wheeler and it still runs great 2 yrs later. With a rough teen boy that's saying something. I have sent many friends to Jim for help with their bikes and he has always done a great job. Give them a chance to help you with your motorcycle needs I feel you will not be disappointed. Jim and the family at MSF are good honest people. They will always have my business.
Nate Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:00 AM
These guys are the best in the area, with great labor rates and good service. Definitely recommend this shop especially for anyone looking for a new set of rubber, they got the deals 👍🏼
Jonathan Buchta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:27 AM
Bought a helmet and a pair of gloves from these guys online. Went above and beyond to hook me up with what I wanted and shipped on time. Will be ordering again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.