Logo White
Watch Demo

Motor City Auto Wash

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
95 reviews
|Car Wash|Phoenix, AZ 85032

17601 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(480) 269-0691

http://www.motorcityautodetailing.com/services.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303
4.8
(97) · Car Wash

5621 S. Power Rd.

(480) 530-0705
4.7
(122) · Car Wash

2632 W. Indian School Road

(480) 530-0908
4.7
(202) · Car Wash

21250 N. Cave Creek Road

(623) 335-3354
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
95 reviews
554
  
421
  
311
  
23
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.2Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Rush on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 09:41 AM
I like this place. A quick way to clean 🧼 my vehicles.
Will Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 02:42 AM
clean facilities and good equipment.
Nancy Brown Blinstrub on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:33 AM
I waitied to review until I tried both the automatic and self washes. Took our SUV through the Automatic yesterday. Such a deal - the Ultimate wash was only $7.00. Good wash, nice, long drying time. Today, I took my little convertible (leaks a little in automatic) to the self wash. Boy, have these improved since I used one back in Chicago. Swipe your card, select which stages you need by pushing a button, you pay for time used. Used a little extra time trying some of the stages, never had a self wash with a drying hose, need to perfect my method, but I spent $5.00 on the little car and can do better. 😀
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mark David Barrera on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 04:52 AM
I am from the Motor City and very picky about my wheels. Try this once and see what you think. Pretty amazing and the highest choice is only 7 bucks. Love it.
Denver Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 05:56 AM
Warren Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2014, 00:17 AM
Jeff Gates on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 03:26 AM
Mike Okonkowski on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2013, 02:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.