Logo White
Watch Demo

Motor City Auto Wash

Own this business?
4.2
85 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85032

17601 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(480) 269-0691

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Five Star Finish Mobile Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140

2 people are looking at this business

Perfectionist Mobile Auto Detailing
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303
N V Hand Car Wash
4.6
(32) · Automotive

265 W Coolidge Ave

(520) 723-7005

1 person is looking at this business

Danny's Family Car Wash
4.5
(4) · Automotive

14699 N Northsight Blvd

(480) 355-0300

4 people are looking at this business

Quick Quack Car Wash
4.4
(76) · Car Wash

910 E. Bell Road

(480) 530-0424
Quick Quack Car Wash
4.4
(84) · Car Wash

2632 W. Indian School Road

(480) 530-0908

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
85 reviews
547
  
419
  
311
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.2Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Gonzalez Trujillo on Facebook

6 months ago

08/21/2019, 07:05 AM
Clean better than regular car wash
Will Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 02:42 AM
clean facilities and good equipment.
Nancy Brown Blinstrub on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:33 AM
I waitied to review until I tried both the automatic and self washes. Took our SUV through the Automatic yesterday. Such a deal - the Ultimate wash was only $7.00. Good wash, nice, long drying time. Today, I took my little convertible (leaks a little in automatic) to the self wash. Boy, have these improved since I used one back in Chicago. Swipe your card, select which stages you need by pushing a button, you pay for time used. Used a little extra time trying some of the stages, never had a self wash with a drying hose, need to perfect my method, but I spent $5.00 on the little car and can do better. 😀
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mark David Barrera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 04:52 AM
I am from the Motor City and very picky about my wheels. Try this once and see what you think. Pretty amazing and the highest choice is only 7 bucks. Love it.
McKenna Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:18 AM
Denver Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 05:56 AM
Warren Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2014, 00:17 AM
Jeff Gates on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 03:26 AM
Melissa Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 02:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.