Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Motel Marion & Campground

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
92 reviews
|Hospitality|Marion, IL 62959 United States

2100 W Main St, Marion, IL 62959 United States

(618) 993-2101

http://www.marionuhaul.com

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Event Planning & Services

108 Lou Ann Dr

(618) 988-9100
5.0
(26) · Hospitality

601 Walnut Street #200

(618) 687-2100
5.0
(3) · Travel Services

1303 Enterprise Way

(618) 997-1321
4.8
(61) · Event Planning & Services

2210 N Park Ave

(618) 942-8700
4.8
(34) · Hospitality

401 S 10th St

(618) 242-1284
4.7
(1530) · Hospitality

145 N 44th St

(618) 246-5201
About

Efficiency Apartments, U-Haul, Trailer, Tow Dollies & Auto Transports, Swimming Pools, Right Equipment At Low Cost, Pull Through Campsights W/Full Hookups Year Around, Laundry Facilities, Swimming Pool, Boxes, Easy Interstate Access, Authorized Dealer Truck, Overnight & Weekly Rates, One-Way & In-Town, One Way & In Town, Moving Supplies, Laundry, Full Hookups, Campsites, Boxes/Moving Supplies, Bath House, 50 Rooms

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
92 reviews
511
  
413
  
318
  
29
  
137
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rebecca Sutton review for Motel Marion & Campground
Rebecca Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 10:12 AM
they don't take care of there room and don't fix anything all they do is when someone moves out is clean the carpets n clean the room n repaint
Rebecca Stalorites review for Motel Marion & Campground
Rebecca Stalorites on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 02:47 AM
they don't take care of there room and don't fix anything all they do is when someone moves out is clean the carpets n clean the room n repaint
Miah Guerrero review for Motel Marion & Campground
Miah Guerrero on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:23 AM
Horrible place, gross, dirty, old man at the desk is mean to children and women. This place is literally disgusting.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jan Elfrink review for Motel Marion & Campground
Jan Elfrink on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 08:38 AM
so i just left the motel trying to get information about a bus coming into Marion only to be screamed at and threatened by a man by the name on Jim. I was seriously scared of him hitting me. He screamed F bombs and told me to get out after only trying to politely ask when the St. Louis bus was going to be here in Marion. I said how dare he talk to me that way and he then told me to get the "F out". He then came running at me and slammed the door in my face as i left, he got in my face and i was truly scared he was going to hit me. Do not go to this motel or greyhound location. so day afterwards i called management and was told it was my fault. ya not a good place. )0(
Darnell J Bryant review for Motel Marion & Campground
Darnell J Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 16:58 PM
This is hotel California
Respond to negative reviews
Luana Dawn Alger review for Motel Marion & Campground
Luana Dawn Alger on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 01:17 AM
Looks like a replica of The Bates Motel! You couldn't pay me to stay here... Seriously!
Respond to negative reviews
Chemicalburn review for Motel Marion & Campground
Chemicalburn on Superpages

7 years ago

10/03/2015, 04:38 AM
Nice
aprillynnes2015 review for Motel Marion & Campground
aprillynnes2015 on Superpages

7 years ago

10/03/2015, 02:19 AM
Nice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.