Logo White
Watch Demo

Mortgage Resource Group

Own this business?
5.0
128 reviews
|Finance|Green Valley, CA 91390

9618 Sweetwater Dr, Green Valley, CA 91390

(661) 268-8188

https://www.itrustmarkandkathy.com/oslp-mark-foster

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(6) · Mortgage Brokers

5900 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 903-2269
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Brokers

2121 Rosecrans Ave #2340

(888) 866-8152
5.0
(20) · Finance

553 S Marengo Ave

(626) 440-9430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4804 Laurel Canyon Blvd #374

(818) 752-0999
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

644 S. Barranca Avenue

(626) 806-8804
5.0
(6) · Mortgage Brokers

217 W Las Tunas Dr

(626) 576-0818

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Refinances, Purchases, VA loans, FHA loans, Debt Consolidation, Paying off credit cards, Buying a Vacation home. History Established in 1991. Mark & Kathy Foster are the owners of Mortgage Resource Group. We've been in business since 1991. We help families purchase and refinance their homes throughout California. We are located in Santa Clarita. We are the friendliest mortgage lenders you will ever work with. Meet the Business Owner Mark F. Business Owner My name is Mark Foster. I am the owner of Mortgage Resouce Group. I started my company in 1991 and have been helping thousands of homeowners over the years purchase and refinance their homes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
128 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Owen on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 04:41 AM
Our good friend Cathy recommended that we work with Mark on the refinance of our home. The process was seamless as he was always quick to respond or Kathy responded for him. All our questions were answered, even the dumb ones. We highly recommend them! So pleasant and easy to work with!
Terran Boylan on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 15:47 PM
Mark and Kathy Foster were highly recommended by a close friend. We used them for our mortgage refinance back in 2013 and are using them again currently in the process of a home equity loan. Mark has been awesome, talking through our financial situation and helping us make an informed decision that makes sense for us!
Gary West on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 06:00 AM
Mark and Kathy Foster are great people to work with. They have done a lot of refis for us. They definitely no what they are doing.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anna Serridge on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2019, 02:52 AM
We are so grateful to Kathy and Mark for making the refi process so transparent and effortless. We can't imagine working with anyone else. We highly recommend MRG for your mortgage needs.
Patty Hadnett on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 08:12 AM
Mark and Kathy have helped us finance and refinance our many homes and the process has always gone off without a problem. Now they are helping our children get their start. We have recommended many friends who have also been thrilled with their service and knowledge. If rates go down they are the first ones to give us a call and get us a better rate! What more could you ask for?
Marnie Hewson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 03:58 AM
I have worked with Mark and Katy for over 30 years. They helped me buy my first home and my second. They also did many refinances. They are most helpful and kind! They know there business! I love them. We are friends!
Shelley Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 07:59 AM
I was referred to Mark Foster from my sister who worked with him to refinance their home, as well as purchase a second home. What my sister told me is that he is a straight-shooter. He tells you the way it is, and that's the way it is. No big surprises at the end. The numbers he gave her up front were exactly the same at the end of the process. That was exactly my experience. This whole process was easy and painless. He had everything under control and covered all bases. I highly recommend him and will definitely use him again.
Brittney Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 06:39 AM
my husband and i just refinanced our home and used mark and kathy to assist us through the process. we can’t say enough good things about them. they are so knowledgeable and helpful. they always take time to explain things and make sure we are making financially smart decisions. we HIGHLY recommend them no matter what stage of homeownership your in. thank you mark and kathy!
Sabrina Steinglass on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 18:06 PM
Found Mark and Kathy after a couple horrific mortgage and refi experiences and these two have been lifesavers. I wouldn’t dream of using anyone else. I trust them literally with my life. We have used them multiple times now. They make the whole process easy and stress less. They even follow up later on and let you know if there’s been a change and a new loan might benefit you. I recommend them to everyone I know. Love these guys and couldn’t do it without them. Thank you Mark and Kathy for being our mortgage angels.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.