BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Morse Farm Sugar Works

394 reviews
 1168 County Rd, Montpelier, VT 05602US

Write a review

(802) 223-2740

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
I contacted Morse Farms about their maple production methods, and their employee could not have been more helpful. He made sure he understood the question and why I was asking and gave me a thoroughly detailed answer. The emails went back and forth for several days and he was prompt and courteous. When I placed my order, he even checked on it personally for me!! I got it promptly and it is of course, delicious!!! I highly recommend this company. Thank you, Morse Farms family for a quality product and experience. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2017
Very interesting, nice presentation, n wonderful staff. more »
on Foursquare, Jul 16, 2017
Maple Creemee more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
Went to this place today - incredible creemee ice cream, and the best maple syrup I've ever had! They have a great video that explains the process of how it's made, some cute goats you can feed, and a cool shop to explore. I definitely recommend this place if you're in the area. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
Visited today from Ohio! Beautiful! Can't wait to see finished photos of the sugar shack. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
Helpful staff, amazing products. A little out of the way, but well worth the detour. Highly recommend Morse Farm. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
My kids and I just visited for the first time a few days ago. What a great place!! We've tried a lot of different brand of pure maple syrups, but this was our favorite! We left with a gallon for ourselves and a bag full of smaller ones for gifts. We like the dark one. It has an excellent maple flavor!! When we use up our gallon, we will be getting more. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2017
Love coming to Vermont and here .... love shopping here more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 08, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
Their Maple Syrup is to die for...good stuff! And when you order online your order comes in a timely fashion. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
I bought maple syrup from them in the past and it was excellent. Transaction smooth. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2017
Morse Farm knows what it is doing when it comes to authentic Vermont! more »
4on Facebook, Apr 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 14
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


1168 County Rd, Montpelier, VT 05602
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm


Our sap is sweet and our guarantee is strong... you will love our Vermont Maple products! Let us introduce you to the finer experience of Morse Farm Maple Sugarworks. Share our roots.more »

Review summary

5  306
4  54
3  20
2  2
1  4
8 reviews with no rating
394 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence