Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moppert Brothers at Blue Bell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Body Shops|Center Square, PA 19422 United States

880 Penllyn Blue Bell Pike, Center Square, PA 19422 United States

(215) 643-4000

https://www.moppertbros.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(173) · Body Shops

1060 S Market St

(302) 651-0234
5.0
(18) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2510 W 2nd St

(302) 575-1580
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910
5.0
(7) · Body Shops

983 White Horse Ave

(609) 585-9292
5.0
(29) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724
About

In operation 43 years, 23 years at this location.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
143 reviews
5130
  
43
  
33
  
23
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tino J. review for Moppert Brothers at Blue Bell
Tino J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 12:02 PM
scheduling and repairs were trouble free. always kept me in formed of the progress and tentative completion date
Tony M. review for Moppert Brothers at Blue Bell
Tony M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:57 AM
Do not use this shop!!! I was very UNSATISFIED with the service and treatment by this auto shop! He lied to my insurance company and the extra repairs I paid for out of my pocket he treated like an open bank account. He repeatedly told me I had to buy more and more parts like a new door, a new fender etc. since he could not line them up. Once I removed the car from this shop, it was then fixed by a different auto shop that was knowledgeable. The door and fender did not have to be replaced. This auto shop fixed my car and found the finish line instead of trying to drain my bank account!.
Respond to negative reviews
Victoria R. review for Moppert Brothers at Blue Bell
Victoria R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/19/2015, 00:41 AM
I have used Moppert Brothers twice now and have been thrilled with their work both times. I was recently rear ended and needed extensive repair work. Eric was able to get my car in the very next day and kept me updated throughout the repair process. He talked me through how to file the claim with the insurance agency of the person that hit me so that I would not have to pay my deductible. He stayed on top of the insurance agency the whole time and left no work for me to do. Moppert Brothers also called Enterprise and had a car waiting for me. I just picked up my car and can't believe how good it looks- I feel like I am driving a brand new car! I couldn't help but smile the whole ride home. Dealing with car accidents is always a headache but Moppert made the experience as easy and stress free as possible. I will continue to use them and recommend them to friends as long as I am driving!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Laureen M. review for Moppert Brothers at Blue Bell
Laureen M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2014, 03:43 AM
Took on a vehicle that they had no right fixing. Started blaming previous auto body work on their own inefficiencies. Tried to nickel and dime more money by ordering more parts then the car required. Tried to work with the owner but made poor assumptions, was caught in lies and cut me off during conversations. Very unprofessional!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Carly J. review for Moppert Brothers at Blue Bell
Carly J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2012, 11:30 AM
Do not stand behind their work – This business does not stand behind their work. My car was sent to them after an accident. When the same part of my car fell apart a month later, they told me it was my fault and I would have to pay them to fix it. Their repairs are supposed to be guaranteed for the life of my car through my insurance. I will never use this company again.
Paul S. review for Moppert Brothers at Blue Bell
Paul S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/11/2008, 09:45 AM
Moppert Bros During the last 10 years, I have had a few accidents, all but one not my fault. I have taken my cars to Moppert Bros each time. They have worked with me and the insurance Co. to fix my cars. They are honest and reliable and usually have the car ready when said. They also where able to call and get me my rental car brought right to their door. Their work is excellent and I would recommend them highly to anyone who needs body and paint work 5 stars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.