Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moodys Collision Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
67 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, ME 04103

495 Presumpscot St, Portland, ME 04103

(207) 842-2500

https://www.moodyscollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

298 Park St

(207) 782-2763
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1830 Lisbon Rd

(207) 344-6699

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

235 St John St

(207) 767-0092
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18 Granite St

(207) 786-4127
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1 Industrial Way Unit 2

(207) 747-4801
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

432 Warren Ave

(207) 797-5950

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Collision repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
67 reviews
555
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Esposito review for Moodys Collision Centers
Anthony Esposito on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 16:44 PM
Apparently my car matches. I don’t agree or recommend. Also my drivers door that was supposedly replaced sticks out a little bit now when it’s closed and I can also now hear air when I’m driving on the highway through my fixed door. Far from quality. Really should be embarrassed to send a product out in this condition
Frances Baconguis Dysinger review for Moodys Collision Centers
Frances Baconguis Dysinger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:26 AM
Smoothest, hassle free experience. The staff is fantastic and their work is superb! My 2007 Mercury Mariner looks brand new and they even cleaned the interior. Above and beyond delighted with their service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Josh Wing review for Moodys Collision Centers
Josh Wing on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 14:03 PM
They did great work. Over $5000 in front end damage and you would never know. A perfect paint match, quick service, and you can even leave your rental car there after. Completely blown away!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Dawn Gerding review for Moodys Collision Centers
Dawn Gerding on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:58 AM
I came out of the grocery store and noticed that half of my bumper was hanging off of my minivan. I called Moody's and they told me to stop right in. I had my two small children with me, and we checked in with the friendly front desk staff. Literally before we selected something to read and sit down, we were informed that the bumper was fixed, and that it would be no charge. We will definitely back to Moody's for all of our future autobody needs!
Laura Sosnowski review for Moodys Collision Centers
Laura Sosnowski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 13:55 PM
Abby Spector review for Moodys Collision Centers
Abby Spector on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 14:09 PM
Jeff Ball review for Moodys Collision Centers
Jeff Ball on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 04:58 AM
Would not go any place else. Great people, service, and work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.