Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Montrose Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Doctors|Chicago, IL 60613 United States

1744 W Montrose Ave, Chicago, IL 60613 United States

(773) 561-5800

https://www.montrosedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1710 N Randall Rd

(847) 697-4700
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

767 Park Ave W Ste 190

(847) 433-5206
5.0
(3) · Doctors

303 Army Trail Rd #301

(630) 893-0347
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

27401 W IL Route 22 Ste 125

(847) 381-0388
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2320 High St

(708) 388-5500
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2000 Ogden Ave

(630) 898-4515
About

Montrose Dental is a Dentist facility at 1744 West Montrose Avenue in Chicago, IL. Services: Montrose Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Chicago, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Montrose Dental at (773) 561-5800 to schedule an appointment in Chicago, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lena Lenka review for Montrose Dental
Lena Lenka on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 02:07 AM
The best dentists in Chicago. I'm a proud owner of a healthy smile since 2010 THANK YOU doctor Hermann,doctor Szekely and entire team.
Anonymous review for Montrose Dental
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 03:09 AM
To all of our amazing patients that helped us collect treats for Operation Shoebox, here are the heartwarming results directly from the troops themselves! Thank you!
Anonymous review for Montrose Dental
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 04:50 AM
We are at it again! Drop off your Halloween Candy and you're automatically entered to win 4 movie tickets for you and your family! The sweet part is that your candy will be sent over to our Troops!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Joe C. review for Montrose Dental
Joe C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/22/2013, 04:44 AM
Appointments are always taken exactly on time as scheduled and they are quick and through. The office seems pretty high tech allowing you to see your xrays immediately. They even printed out some before and after pictures for me.
Dallas Maynard review for Montrose Dental
Dallas Maynard on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 01:33 AM
Haven't been to the dentist in ages and had a great a experience at Montrose Dental. Everyone is extremely nice and I can't wait to get my next checkup in 6 months! 5*****'s!
Ruth Robles review for Montrose Dental
Ruth Robles on Foursquare

11 years ago

01/10/2012, 02:46 AM
So cute and modern. Everyone is so friendly also. My daughter left with 2 stickers, her own toothbrush and she got to pick her own toy! Haha
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.