Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Montgomery Law Offices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Boise, ID 83713 United States

13965 W Chinden Blvd #115, Ste 115, Boise, ID 83713 United States

(208) 378-8882

https://www.montgomerydowdle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(89) · Personal Injury Law

1990 N Meridian Rd

(208) 887-3444
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

1105 2nd Street South

(208) 401-9311
5.0
(2) · Legal

2176 E Franklin Rd #120

(208) 297-3419
5.0
(1) · Legal

380 S 4th St STE 102

(208) 342-3501
5.0
(13) · Legal

46 E Pine Ave

(208) 591-6776
5.0
(12) · Legal

205 N 10th St #400

(208) 429-5750
About

Montgomery Law Offices of Boise, Idaho will get you a recovery, or you owe nothing. It's that simple. Gary Montgomery has over 35 years experience and has tried or settled 1000's of accident and injury cases. If you've been injured in a car, truck, or other type of accident in Idaho, give us a call. Consultations for accident and injury questions or insurance disputes are always free and there is absolutely no obligation on your part.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Wheeler review for Montgomery Law Offices
Paul Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 05:04 AM
Paul Wheeler review for Montgomery Law Offices
Paul Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:07 AM
Kirii Bowen-Jones review for Montgomery Law Offices
Kirii Bowen-Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:22 AM
Gary helped us through an automobile accident case. We benefited from his knowledge, experience and integrity. We recommend Gary and his firm to our family and friends.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Denise Benallie review for Montgomery Law Offices
Denise Benallie on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:15 AM
B C. review for Montgomery Law Offices
B C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/19/2012, 17:10 PM
Satisfied Client Excellent lawyer and good service all around. I checked around some before contacting Gary Montgomery and found he had an excellent reputation. He always called me back and I really like that.
tedboise review for Montgomery Law Offices
tedboise on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/09/2011, 01:05 AM
I had a serious injury from a bad car crash and Gary Montgomery got me a great settlement! The lawyer jokes do not apply to this man. He sincerely cares about his clients and I believe he's the best in the business. Would recommend him in a minute! . . . Ted
donbos review for Montgomery Law Offices
donbos on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/01/2011, 01:29 AM
Gary Montgomery has assisted us with a number of legal matters both personal and with regards to our company. Gary goes out of his way to make sure we understand all the legal issues involved and our options. He has always been friendly and approachable as is his staff. He made sure we felt like our case was a priority. But most importantly he gets results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.