Logo White
Watch Demo

Montessori Schools Midldeburg

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Education|Middleburg, Virginia 20118

7274 Rectors Lane, Middleburg, Virginia 20118

(540) 687-5210

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cass Lee on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/20/2019, 08:42 AM
    We are so grateful to have found MMS! It’s perfectly aligned with our families goals and the staff is so friendly and dedicated. I would recommend to anyone looking for quality academics and care for their children.
    Phillip Montessori on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/22/2018, 03:26 AM
    A great Montessori School.
    Theresa Nang on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/26/2017, 02:38 AM
    My daughter just finished her first few months and has thrived. She not only has learned a lot and become more confident but more importantly, she is kinder and more considerate of others. I love the school and the community it's created.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Brooke Shealy Myatt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/03/2016, 01:47 AM
    This is our 1st yr at MMS in the adolescent program & I am so impressed! More importantly, my son is happy & thriving!
    Michele Ingold Hobson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/11/2015, 01:30 AM
    By far the best decision I've ever made for my boys! They are absolutely thriving in this environment.
    Natalie Lacaze on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/08/2015, 06:37 AM
    My girls are learning so much and enjoying themselves at the same time. Everyone there is so warm and friendly.
    Angie Seltzer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/04/2014, 04:38 AM
    Lunitho Alicia Alejandra on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/26/2013, 05:12 AM
    Jessi Dick on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/17/2013, 04:37 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.