Logo White
Watch Demo

Montessori School of Cumming

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Preschools|Cumming, GA 30040

4601 Post Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 205-6773

http://www.montessorischoolofcumming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jillian Keller Florence on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2019, 18:58 PM
We love our school! Our girls both started in the toddler room and have been thriving with the help of their great teachers!!
Tammy Dock-Brown on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2019, 08:24 AM
Our son is now in his 10th year at Montessori School of Cumming. As he is about to complete the full Montessori experience I can 100 percent say the education, experience and support he has received is by far the best in the county. The staff has been incredible in helping us raise a well rounded individual. Everyone from his Toddler teachers Mrs Manisha & Mrs. Lisa to his primary experience with Mrs. Jiyoung and now finishing his elementary education with Mrs. Melanie. The saying it takes a village to raise your children is so true. And this village has been amazing to us. Another huge perk is the owners of the school are actively on-site everyday.
Tim Moss on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2019, 03:33 AM
We have been going to MSOC for 10 years. Our oldest moved on due to age and our youngest still goes there. We have seen them go from toddler thru primary and then into elementary. Each one of those have been great. We love everyone at MSOC.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lauren Napolitano on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 04:01 AM
Our family is so happy with Montessori School of Cumming. Our son started the toddler program just a few months ago and we are counting down the days until we can enroll our youngest. Manisha is warm, kind and loving. Our son has learned so much independence in such a short period of time. My husband and I absolutely love the nurturing and calm environment (which is evident as soon as you enter the school). Everyone we’ve met (teachers and staff) are wonderful! We are so thankful for this school and highly recommend it!
Yvette Watson Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:17 AM
We Had the most wonderful preschool experience at this school! Loved loved Miss Manisha & Miss Jiyoung! The staff and teachers and families are terrific!!!!
Abby Cheatham Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 00:21 AM
Amy Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 05:52 AM
Angie Moss on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:24 AM
We love this school. Both of my children have gone here as early as they could, so we totally vouch for all classes, as we have personal experiences with them all. From toddler, to both primary classes, and elementary, we have been pleased with all the staff. They are like family. Our children have learned how to be independent and learn at their own pace. What brought us to this school was the toddler program/teacher, recommended by a friend. If you have young children, this is the best way to give them a true head start, and found that it wasn't much more than childcare, which teaches them nothing compared to Montessori methods. We are true believers and feel this is the best school in the area.
Meera Amin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 04:55 AM
We love this school! We love the teachers, the staff and the parents :-).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.