Montecito Springs's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Montecito Springs

3.0

About this business

BECOME A TRINITY MULTIFAMILY RESIDENT Our philosophy is simple: We provide the highest quality apartment homes and communities in each of our markets and bring the highest quality living experience for our valued residents.At Montecito Springs, we provide a comfortable and relaxing home for you. We offer a playground, soccer field, basketball hoops, and a swimming pool so that you can relax when you're home. Come visit us today to see what we can offer you. 

Location details

514 Butterfield Coach Rd, Springdale, AR, 72764, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
3.0127 reviews
Select a rating
Chris W.'s profile image
Chris W. 
6 months ago

Not the best Honestly not very pleasing. Apartments were ok at best. Couldn’t sleep at night due to constant sounds from all sides. Appliances were ok. After I left, had to pay over $300 for “cleaning fees” even though I cleaned before I left. Wouldn’t stay there again 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that your experience at The Life at Shiloh Reserve did not meet your expectations. We take all feedback seriously and will use your comments to improve our services in the future. 

R G.'s profile image
11 months ago

LOOK ELSEWHERE! FILTHY AND COCKROACHES! We chose an non updated unit which we were told meant it had older cabinets and appliances. What we actually received was a unit that was disgusting and filthy everywhere. It has cigarette burns and large stains throughout the carpet that should have been changed out 10 years ago. The dishwasher was flooding moldy water and the toilet did not work the entire weekend we moved in. There was no one at the front office, no one returning phone calls and emergency maintenance took 2 days to ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Your experience falls short of the 5-star standards we aim to uphold, and we are truly sorry to hear about the difficulties you’ve encountered during your time here. We would like to further discuss these matters and we ask that you please reach out to us directly. Thank you and we hope to speak with you soon. 

Heaven W.'s profile image
Heaven W. 
a year ago

Awful Trying to get out of here asap, infested with cockroaches. 

Business response:

We are sorry to hear that you feel this way and would like the opportunity to speak with you more about your experience. Please give us a call when you can so we can properly identify you as a resident. Thank you. 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
2 years ago

Verified Renter Office and maintenance staff are very friendly and helpful! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're delighted to hear that our office and maintenance teams have been friendly and helpful. We strive to provide excellent service to our residents, so your kind words are truly appreciated. If you have any further feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out to us. 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
2 years ago

Verified Renter The apartment looks nice and clean but things tend to break easily. I moved in a month ago and 3 things broke down on me already. I think the renovation in my apartment was done poorly. 

Business response:

We hope we can turn these 3 stars into 5. We want to hear from you—please give us a call when you can at (479) 334-0698. Thanks! 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
2 years ago

Verified Renter I love living my life at the Life! I have always been treated with respect and all of my needs are quickly satisfied. I'll be here for a while. ?? 

Business response:

Our team works hard to create a 5-star living experience for all of our valued residents and it is great to know that those efforts have not gone unnoticed! We are glad we are able to make our community feel like home and that our team has been able to provide you with amazing service. It's reviews like this that make us love what we do! 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
2 years ago

Verified Renter Shiloh reserve is a pretty nice and affordable place to live. The workers are always very helpful and respectful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words about the Life at Shiloh Reserve! We are glad that you have been met with 5-star service. Our team strives to ensure a pleasant and comfortable living environment for our residents, so it is amazing to hear that these efforts have not gone unappreciated! 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
3 years ago

Verified Renter La tranquilidad con la que se vive es fenomenal y la seguridad me encanta vivir en the life at shiloh reserve 

Verified R.'s profile image
Verified R. 
3 years ago

Verified Renter All in all, over the past 7 years, this has been a good place to live 

Frequently asked questions about Montecito Springs

How is Montecito Springs rated?

Montecito Springs has a 3 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is Montecito Springs open?

Montecito Springs is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com