Logo White
Watch Demo

Monroy's Auto Glass

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85203

1010 E Main St Suite # F, Mesa, AZ 85203

(480) 326-6993

https://www.monroysautoglassllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Safepro Auto Glass
5.0
(55) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

6 people are looking at this business

A-1 Quality Glass
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

2 people are looking at this business

Big Auto Glass
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

Lvs Glass
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

The Tint Spot and Clear Bra
5.0
(74) · Automotive

9950 W Van Buren St #100

(623) 223-9733

7 people are looking at this business

Glas Tek
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

About

Monroy's Auto Glass is a family owned company with great experience on auto glass.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Rambo on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 01:50 AM
Fast service, professional, polite and knowledgeable. Replaced the windshield on my '05 Crown Vic in less than 30 minutes in my driveway.
Tracey McEwing on Facebook

10 months ago

05/28/2019, 08:24 AM
Highly recommended!!! The owners came to our shop on very short notice and installed a windshield on our race car, and were cheaper than the others we have used. We will use Monroy’s for all our automobiles. Great people!!!
Justin Matejko on Facebook

10 months ago

05/23/2019, 10:37 AM
monroys is the only place I go for my windshields, they're always on time and very professional.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Elizabeth Villanueva on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 17:10 PM
Amazing service 😊 so glad they were able to help me fix my window for a good price ! Definitely would recommend to anyone for their good prices and warranty.
Traci Halderman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 09:10 AM
Wonderful! Great prices, quality product, efficient and friendly. Recommend to EVERYONE!!!!
Dennis C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 18:44 PM
I am a Canadian that just arrived from Alberta on Monday, Feb. 26th, 2018. On Tuesday I went golfing with some friends, and while we were on the course, another golfer teed off, and his ball smashed into the rear glass of my pickup that was in the parking lot. When we arrived back to the parking lot, there was a golf ball on the rear seat of my truck and a totally shattered rear back window. The honest golfer left a note with his name & phone #. When I called him, he asked me to get a couple of quotes and call him back. Being a visitor to the area, I wanted a glass co. that was close to where I was staying in the Mesa area. Tony Monroy's prices were competitive, but what sold me on this company were other clients reviews, Tony's friendly and polite manner and that he had the rear glass panel in stock. After a few phone calls with the golfer and his Insurance company, I got the go ahead to get the glass fixed. I called Tony back, thinking that I would have to wait a few days, but he was able to fit me in late Wednesday afternoon. While I was there, I also told him about a cracked plastic piece on my drivers door handle. Guess what??? He had one in stock, and offered to replace it while I was there... for an additional price of course. His work was quick and precise, and he had me back on the road in 2 1/2 hours for both jobs. It is a small family run business, and while I was waiting, I got to meet his wife and children. I would definitely recommend Tony to anyone who needs glass repairs done. He is a true professional and also an honest one. Thanks Tony Dennis Carriere
Al Vendt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:15 AM
Awesome service!!!!! Been doing business with them for several years!
IvAn Fragoso on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 15:09 PM
Great service! Very friendly business, instant resolution and vast professionalism!
Freddy Fragoso on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 11:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.