Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monroy's Auto Glass

Claimed
4.8
148 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Mesa, AZ 85203 United States

1010 E Main St suite # f, Mesa, AZ 85203 United States

(480) 326-6993

http://monroysautoglassllc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(47) · Automotive

355 E Warner Rd Suite #4

(800) 674-9208
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(29) · Auto Glass Services

1155 S Power Rd Suite 114

(480) 207-6952
About

We are a family owned Auto Glass business. We provide same quality glass at lower price than the big companies. We work hard every day to improve our service. We specialize in Auto glass replacements such as; Front Windshields, Side door windows, vent windows, quarter windows, back glasses and much more. We also provide repairs for windows when they are stuck, out of track, motor out, window regulator. Door handles are also part of our expertise, as well as door locks. We provide fast service and quotes. Please call for quotes or to schedule an appointment. We offer fast responses for your convenience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
148 reviews
5133
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melody M. review for Monroy's Auto Glass
Melody M. on Birdeye

16 days ago

01/16/2023, 09:34 AM
This place sucks . Dishonest and a waste of time.. They don't stand behind their word at all I got my window fixed somewhere for a cheaper price. The owner was not happy to resolve anything in person but he wants to pretend to be nice on the internet. My time and money is valuable...
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Ann Steen review for Monroy's Auto Glass
Lisa Ann Steen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 15:19 PM
Quick, on time, lowest price, friendly service.
Ryan Brnak review for Monroy's Auto Glass
Ryan Brnak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 12:36 PM
Antonio did a great job. Quick and easy.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Gary Rambo review for Monroy's Auto Glass
Gary Rambo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:50 AM
Fast service, professional, polite and knowledgeable. Replaced the windshield on my '05 Crown Vic in less than 30 minutes in my driveway.
Tracey McEwing review for Monroy's Auto Glass
Tracey McEwing on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2019, 08:24 AM
Highly recommended!!! The owners came to our shop on very short notice and installed a windshield on our race car, and were cheaper than the others we have used. We will use Monroy’s for all our automobiles. Great people!!!
Justin Matejko review for Monroy's Auto Glass
Justin Matejko on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 10:37 AM
monroys is the only place I go for my windshields, they're always on time and very professional.
Elizabeth Villanueva review for Monroy's Auto Glass
Elizabeth Villanueva on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 17:10 PM
Amazing service 😊 so glad they were able to help me fix my window for a good price ! Definitely would recommend to anyone for their good prices and warranty.
Traci Halderman review for Monroy's Auto Glass
Traci Halderman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 09:10 AM
Wonderful! Great prices, quality product, efficient and friendly. Recommend to EVERYONE!!!!
Dennis C. review for Monroy's Auto Glass
Dennis C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 18:44 PM
I am a Canadian that just arrived from Alberta on Monday, Feb. 26th, 2018. On Tuesday I went golfing with some friends, and while we were on the course, another golfer teed off, and his ball smashed into the rear glass of my pickup that was in the parking lot. When we arrived back to the parking lot, there was a golf ball on the rear seat of my truck and a totally shattered rear back window. The honest golfer left a note with his name & phone #. When I called him, he asked me to get a couple of quotes and call him back. Being a visitor to the area, I wanted a glass co. that was close to where I was staying in the Mesa area. Tony Monroy's prices were competitive, but what sold me on this company were other clients reviews, Tony's friendly and polite manner and that he had the rear glass panel in stock. After a few phone calls with the golfer and his Insurance company, I got the go ahead to get the glass fixed. I called Tony back, thinking that I would have to wait a few days, but he was able to fit me in late Wednesday afternoon. While I was there, I also told him about a cracked plastic piece on my drivers door handle. Guess what??? He had one in stock, and offered to replace it while I was there... for an additional price of course. His work was quick and precise, and he had me back on the road in 2 1/2 hours for both jobs. It is a small family run business, and while I was waiting, I got to meet his wife and children. I would definitely recommend Tony to anyone who needs glass repairs done. He is a true professional and also an honest one. Thanks Tony Dennis Carriere
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.