Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monnik Beer Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1387 reviews
|Brewpubs|Parkway Village, KY 40217

1036 E Burnett Ave, Parkway Village, KY 40217

(502) 742-6564

https://monnikbeer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

15-20 beers on tap brewed in-house and food made with locally and sustainably raised ingredients

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,387 reviews
5976
  
4231
  
344
  
223
  
114
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Lee on Facebook

3 months ago

04/19/2021, 11:42 AM
Out of town from Florida - great service, beer, and food was amazing to say the least. Poutine, charcuterie, and Brussels salad - ❤️❤️❤️.
Patty Pfeiffer on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2021, 07:30 AM
Wonderful everyone was so nice!
Bob Rebecchi on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2021, 01:21 AM
Love love love ..........
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Rebecca Iris Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2021, 08:20 AM
My sweetheart and I went to Monnik for a Vday lunch yesterday because that’s where we went for lunch last year and we wanted to do something special that felt somewhat normal. This was our first time eating inside of a restaurant in a year. We’ve been taking the virus seriously since March. The tables are spaced out so that we felt perfectly safe. The staff were so friendly. They’re really doing an amazing job over there. And, of course, the food and drinks are amazing. I highly recommend the Butter Curry fries.
Frank Yates on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2020, 02:42 AM
Great beer, nice people, and a cool spot
Stephanie Adams Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2020, 10:20 AM
The food is good. Service is below average
Kensey Dye on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 03:44 AM
I come here weekly to study and do homework and they don't mind that I sit here and have a few pints. The bartenders are friendly and the beer and food are great. my favorite place to come study.
Toni Hall on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 01:45 AM
I always love to come to Monnik Nrewing when I'm in town to see my daughter. it's a great place eating and socializing.
Jason S. Rundle on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2020, 08:55 AM
Great selection of craft beer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.