Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
31 reviews
|Art Classes|Coral Springs, MO 33065

11444 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, MO 33065

(954) 341-5216

https://mymonkeystudio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(13) · Art Classes

1430 North Flores Street

(210) 218-5827

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Adult Education

1121 Noble St

(256) 236-1848
5.0
(7) · Art Schools

73-1196 Hamo St

(808) 238-4940
5.0
(38) · Education

999 Main Street

(401) 365-1010
4.9
(57) · Art Classes

7989 Belt Line Rd # 142

(972) 661-0044

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(36) · Art Classes

4624 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 926-3636

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lu Oganezov on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 09:12 AM
Great place!
Lu Oganezov on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:46 AM
Great place!
Shirley Gross on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:37 AM
There aren’t big enough words to describe Joie and her art studio.. We have been taking classes for 4 years now, since our daughter was 3 1/2 years old, and we’re thankful and grateful for Joie who kindly and patiently taught her how to do and enjoy art. The weekly art pieces are incredible but most importantly - we cannot ignore the joy and excitement! Thank you, Joie! We definitely recommend and urge others to try.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Dawn Denaro Belabin Bronstein on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 10:13 AM
Monkey See Monkey Do is a clean, safe, & fun establishment for both children and adults alike. As a family we have participated in the adult events, the children’s art classes, summer camps, drop in days, birthday parties, as well as random fun days that Miss Joie puts on. I have recommended a number of my friends, and they all have been extremely happy! Not only is Miss Joie a profoundly talented artist, she wholeheartedly and thoroughly loves children, and teaching them the techniques of art. Her knowledge of art combined with her talent and love for art and children is boundless. I have never met anyone else quite like her!
Dani Avila on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 05:57 AM
William Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:08 AM
Awesome!!! Love the remodel so chic' and fun look forward to doing an event here really soon.
Business Response:

Thank you!!! :)

Gia Biggs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 08:47 AM
Octavio Montiel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 10:36 AM
Great service. Joie takes her time with the kids individually and as a group. She has a ton of party options to choose from and works with any request. Will do business again this time for a private adults painting class. I would recommend her to anyone looking to do something special for their kids but wants to keep them organized and doing something productive. Joie sits them all down and walks them thru the painting process In a fun interactive way.
Business Response:

Aww, thank you so much for your positive feedback Octavio Montiel! We appreciate your business, and we are looking forward to working with your little ones soon! 😉

Carla Arce on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.