Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monkey Britches Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Hahira, GA 31632

107 W Main St, Hahira, GA 31632

(229) 794-4645

https://monkeybritchesboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Boutique Items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Burch Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 02:54 AM
Awesome store, great prices & super friendly service!
Tara Booth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:10 AM
Best place to shop for children’s clothing and shoes!!
Kortny Marshall Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 07:02 AM
Monkey Britches is such a sweet place with a lot of cute items for both boys and girls! The items are not expensive & the quality is great! The owner is amazing, she’s so sweet & very helpful! My 19 month old was running all over the place playing & of course I kept apologizing & she just smiled & kept reassuring me that it was ok for him to play! She made me feel comfortable & didn’t make me feel like a bad parent! I’ll definitely shop here again!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Shea Weathersby Register on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 10:10 AM
Love this store and its owner!
Brittney Foster Hull on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 05:08 AM
Great clothes and customer service!
Lynn Loftus on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 10:59 AM
Cute Boutique with quality clothing, shoes, and accessories. Everything you need for your children and more. Unique gifts. Great customer service!
Ernestine Pinkney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 06:16 AM
very nice place to shop me and my goddaughter love this place
Sunshine Tomlinson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 09:37 AM
Such wonderful service and all there cute apparel and snazzy items are great quality! Definitely recommend this outlet to anyone!
Vicki Bone Bynum on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 05:20 AM
Can not say enough good things about my experience. Asked for a product on FB messenger. There was a response within 15 minutes (this was a Sunday Morning). They delivered the item to my office (beautifully wrapped) on Monday. Then sent an invoice by email which I was able to click on and pay (so simple). You “wowed” me! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Vicki! That’s what we aim to do every day here. We want to prove that Customer Service is not dead. Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to work with you.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.