Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monica Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Shopping Centers|South Miami, FL 33155

6840 SW 40th St Suite #10, South Miami, FL 33155

(786) 406-0525

https://www.monicaskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

1081 NW 101st Way

(954) 600-3419
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

30 Matador Ln

(954) 635-6972
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcela Carpio Mateus on Facebook

10 months ago

07/10/2020, 08:25 AM
La mejor calidad para tu belleza💯 recomendada
Akiomys Sarmiento on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Mariela Zini on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 12:43 PM
Moni es una profesional increíblemente buena, responsable y siempre está actualizada con lo último tratamiento que salen. Y un ser humano hermoso... 😍
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Vanessa Grisalez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 17:35 PM
Monica es una profesional de estética excelente. Los tratamientos de alta frequencia con masaje linfático han sido súper efectivos para atacar unas áreas localizadas de grasa que quería desde hace tiempo tratarme por vanidad. Monica siempre está disponible con consejos y su dedicación a las metas de cada clienta te hace sentir muy apoyada durante el proceso. Este es mi segundo paquete de tratamientos. Pienso mantenerlos como mantenimiento. Los faciales son buenísimos también, el de microdermabrasion es un ritual mensual que siempre tengo que hacerme. Gracias Monica por un excelente servicio que gracias a ti, están a precios alcanzables.
Alyona Ch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 11:45 AM
She’s the best and nice personality and take care of it each customer just like her on family
Giselle Esther Villorin-Gras on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 02:19 AM
Great experience and expertise!
Norma Beruvides Acuña on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 10:11 AM
ea excelente la recomiendo 100%
Paola Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 04:27 AM
La última vez q me hice un Fácil sentí mi piel cono si solo Me hubiese lavado mi cara con Jabón y ya pero con este facial q me acaba de hacer monica me sentí como si jamas me hubieran echo uno me encanto se las recomiendo mi cara de siente espectacular y solo es el primero quede fascinada Gracias por tu profesionalismo y espectacular servicio 😊🙏🏻
Gigi Marin De Canahuate on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 08:44 AM
Monica muchísimas gracias! Eres muy profesional. Quede encantada con mi fácil. La recomiendo 100%
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.