Logo White
Watch Demo

Monica Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33155

6840 SW 40th St Suite #10, Miami, FL 33155

(786) 406-0525

https://www.monicaskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

1081 NW 101st Way

(954) 600-3419
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

30 Matador Ln

(954) 635-6972

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Akiomys Sarmiento on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Mariela Zini on Facebook

9 months ago

06/26/2019, 12:43 PM
Moni es una profesional increíblemente buena, responsable y siempre está actualizada con lo último tratamiento que salen. Y un ser humano hermoso... 😍
Vanessa Grisalez on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 17:35 PM
Monica es una profesional de estética excelente. Los tratamientos de alta frequencia con masaje linfático han sido súper efectivos para atacar unas áreas localizadas de grasa que quería desde hace tiempo tratarme por vanidad. Monica siempre está disponible con consejos y su dedicación a las metas de cada clienta te hace sentir muy apoyada durante el proceso. Este es mi segundo paquete de tratamientos. Pienso mantenerlos como mantenimiento. Los faciales son buenísimos también, el de microdermabrasion es un ritual mensual que siempre tengo que hacerme. Gracias Monica por un excelente servicio que gracias a ti, están a precios alcanzables.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Alyona Ch on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 11:45 AM
She’s the best and nice personality and take care of it each customer just like her on family
Giselle Esther Villorin-Gras on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 02:19 AM
Great experience and expertise!
Norma Beruvides Acuña on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 10:11 AM
ea excelente la recomiendo 100%
Paola Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 04:27 AM
La última vez q me hice un Fácil sentí mi piel cono si solo Me hubiese lavado mi cara con Jabón y ya pero con este facial q me acaba de hacer monica me sentí como si jamas me hubieran echo uno me encanto se las recomiendo mi cara de siente espectacular y solo es el primero quede fascinada Gracias por tu profesionalismo y espectacular servicio 😊🙏🏻
Gigi Marin De Canahuate on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 08:44 AM
Monica muchísimas gracias! Eres muy profesional. Quede encantada con mi fácil. La recomiendo 100%
Jacqueline Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 17:36 PM
Today’s I started my weight loss massages with Monica. It was an amazing experience. She dedicates all your time to your massage and explains thoroughly the procedures. The place is a clean and vibrant place, you can fall asleep with how peaceful the environment feels. Love it and recommended it 100%. Couldn’t be happier🤗💗
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.