Logo White
Watch Demo

Monalisa Picture Framing

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tampa, FL 33609

4526 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 286-8024

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Eagle Photographics
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

3612 W Swann Ave

(813) 870-2495
Tammy White Galleries
5.0
(16) · Photography Stores & Services

9320 Hilltop Dr

(727) 869-9888
Linden Galleries
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4008 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 264-1945

2 people are looking at this business

Regina's Foto Studio
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2933 Florida Ave S #2

(863) 603-7554
Florida Frame & Art
5.0
(19) · Photography Stores & Services

6507 W Waters Ave

(813) 882-8760

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Perez on Facebook

8 months ago

07/30/2019, 03:36 AM
Monalisa treasures your treasures! Give them the exposure they deserve; every display is a masterpiece.
Beau Williams on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 10:11 AM
Every item we have framed is handmade by Monalisa. They always turn out beautiful and her expertise shows!
Business Response:

Thanks Beau! Love framing for all of you. xoxo

Lauren Gonzmart Schellman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 03:35 AM
I am again thrilled with my recent custom framing projects I completed with Dale...I have trusted her and her team with some of my most precious art and photography big (gigantic) and small. They always turn out amazing.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tara McDonald Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 10:59 AM
WOW If you want first class service and mini masterpieces go see Dale She is absolutely wonderful and so creative ... I just picked up another wedding invitation today and it is magnificent, can't wait until the bride sees it ... Thank you Dale for cherished memories for years to come ���
Business Response:

My pleasure! I love when a customer trusts me to design the piece without any suggestions. Tara is a long time client and sure does go to a lot of weddings. :) God Bless You!

W. Stewart Killgallon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 09:19 AM
I've had many things framed by Dale & her team over the last 10 years. Every time I'd pick up my finished piece, they blew me away, more than I could ever imagine. The detail & care they provide this city, should be on everyone's radar. Monalisa Custom Picture Framing, truly and passionately provide stellar work, and I do thank them for all of my moments they have captured.
Business Response:

Thank you for your very kind words and compliments. Hope to see you soon.

Sue Blagman Green on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 07:40 AM
I have several items which I purchased from Monalisa Custom Picture Framing and I am thrilled with them! Dale is an artist and makes your treasured items even more valuable!!!
Carmen Smith Barkett on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 02:04 AM
Thank you ML custom Picture Framing for the outstanding job you did on all my treasured pieces I brought back from Italy. Excellent job; excellent service and high quality attention to detail. Many thanks! I have more for you to frame!!
Glenda Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 12:08 PM
Absolutely the best custom picture framing in the entire Tampa Bay area!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.