Logo White
Watch Demo

Mommies & Bellies

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Retail|Williston, ND 58801

1307 2nd Ave W, #B, Williston, ND 58801

(701) 774-9577

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Womens Apparel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
47 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody Lynn on Facebook

a month ago

04/27/2019, 10:26 AM
I highly recommend shopping here the gals were super friendly & helped me find some cute boy clothes! I got a nice stroller for cheap also.
Kari Dobrenski on Facebook

2 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:17 AM
I highly recommend Mommies & Bellies. I bought my daughters entire summer closet this last week for 120 dollars. I easily handpicked 90 different cute summer outfit pieces and dresses. ( I loved everything so I bought way more then needed) You can’t buy 12 outfits anymore for that price in stores. Can’t wait for it to get warmer so she can wear this stuff ☺️
Doylenn Chastain on Facebook

4 months ago

01/14/2019, 13:28 PM
Love this store! Great prices on stuff my kids need.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nia Love on Facebook

5 months ago

01/10/2019, 06:26 AM
The lady we meet today was very nice...you can tell that what she do she loves just by the conversation...the prices was not bad and it’s actually good quality clothes shoes etc...I will be coming back soon!!!! Thank you so much for all your help
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure meeting you today and I look forward to seeing you and your friend again!

Amanda Elmer on Facebook

5 months ago

01/07/2019, 03:32 AM
Melissa is always super helpful and keeps a wide variety in stock!
Tori Anderson on Facebook

7 months ago

10/29/2018, 10:23 AM
she is very reasonable on price and good stuff
Jonelle Irene Philbrick on Facebook

9 months ago

08/20/2018, 02:22 AM
always feel so welcomed, knows her guests and the kids by name and is super helpful with all the items.
Business Response:

It's always a pleasure when you come in the store!

Megan Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 11:57 AM
Stopped in for the first time today and I love it great prices and selection of quality clothes!
Alysia Roland on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 07:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.