Logo White
Watch Demo

Mommies & Bellies

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Retail|Williston, ND 58801

1307 2nd Ave W, #B, Williston, ND 58801

(701) 774-9577

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Womens Apparel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JackieandCb Michels on Facebook

23 days ago

08/01/2019, 21:32 PM
A friendly environment. Have always been able to find just what I needed. Love it❤️
Alicia Spicer Freed on Facebook

24 days ago

07/31/2019, 09:18 AM
Awesome store with a great selection of items! We love shopping here!
Falisha O'Daniel on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 16:47 PM
I went to Penny's today looking for some summer jammies and they wanted $34 dollars for 2 pair. I laughed under my breath and said ok well too mommies and bellies I go, they have always been wonderful to me and have amazing prices, im so thankful for this store, if it wasn't for them, I don't know where I would get my 1 year old clothes in this town.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carissa Cline on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 11:52 AM
Owner was very friendly! You can tell she has a passion for her store. Best place for Kids Resale in Williston!
Melody Lynn on Facebook

4 months ago

04/27/2019, 10:26 AM
I highly recommend shopping here the gals were super friendly & helped me find some cute boy clothes! I got a nice stroller for cheap also.
Kari Dobrenski on Facebook

5 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:17 AM
I highly recommend Mommies & Bellies. I bought my daughters entire summer closet this last week for 120 dollars. I easily handpicked 90 different cute summer outfit pieces and dresses. ( I loved everything so I bought way more then needed) You can’t buy 12 outfits anymore for that price in stores. Can’t wait for it to get warmer so she can wear this stuff ☺️
Doylenn Chastain on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2019, 13:28 PM
Love this store! Great prices on stuff my kids need.
Nia Love on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2019, 06:26 AM
The lady we meet today was very nice...you can tell that what she do she loves just by the conversation...the prices was not bad and it’s actually good quality clothes shoes etc...I will be coming back soon!!!! Thank you so much for all your help
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure meeting you today and I look forward to seeing you and your friend again!

Amanda Elmer on Facebook

8 months ago

01/07/2019, 03:32 AM
Melissa is always super helpful and keeps a wide variety in stock!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.