Logo White
Watch Demo

Mogul Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Retail|Gretna, LA 70053

1820, 20, Franklin Ave, Gretna, LA 70053

(504) 428-5193

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
111 reviews
592
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridgette Ferguson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:59 AM
I would definitely recommend you shopping it is a beautiful boutique and fairly priced I am think And I have some Bellbottom jeans from there that it’s for me perfect I want to wear them every day must go away you will find something that you just left like I did
Shannon Wells Green on Facebook

2 months ago

10/09/2019, 03:49 AM
I LOVE MOGUL.. Iris takes care of me with every purchase I make and shop there regularly
Phyllis Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 02:13 AM
Slaying for Uncle Charlie Wilson concert
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Belinda Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 01:56 AM
Beautiful!!!Clothes and Wonderful Customer Service Love Love Mogul Boutique
Dina Miller Francis on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 04:47 AM
Her clothes are beautiful and affordable!
Mildred Powell-White on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 19:17 PM
THE PRICES ARE GREAT AND THE BOUTIQUE HAS A LITTLE BIT OF EVERYTHING FOR THE WORKING WOMAN ARE THE EVERYDAY CASUAL WEAR
Cassandra Scott on Facebook

7 months ago

05/12/2019, 07:35 AM
Very nice atmosphere. Nice clothes. Most of all great prices!!!
Brandi LadiBee Hays on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 11:23 AM
Thanks Mogul Boutique for an extraordinary ensemble! It’s hard to love a dress @ first sight but I did and the fit was even BETTER! Never a disappointment chic clothes at an awesome price, if you have found Gretna’s beat kept secret then you’re missing out! Thanks a million — with Kayla Picquet.
Cameron Brown Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 03:01 AM
I have such cute stuff and it’s always shipped timely!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.