Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moda Luna Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
83 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78258

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy, #102, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 404-2122

http://modalunaboutique.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
4.9
(67) · Women's Clothing

4119 McCullough Ave c

(210) 824-1928

2 people are looking at this business

About

Luna Moda Boutique is located at 19141 Stone Oak Pkwy, San Antonio, TX. This business specializes in Women's Clothing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
83 reviews
573
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Knox Borst on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 09:13 AM
Love their boutique clothes - shop for all me special events clothes!
Heather Guthrie-Hoey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:32 AM
VERY POOR QUALITY on blouse— CAME UNRAVELED trying on after bringing home. LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM in not providing a solution to a problem which is the responsibility of the business owner. Visited boutique some months ago first time with my daughter after having been bed ridden with Lyme Disease I was very happy to see vibrant colored selections— to participate in life again! I bought 4 items (pleased with other 3), one was specifically for our 28th wedding anniversary to... Continue Reading
Elizabeth Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:35 AM
I love, that I can find trending clothes there. I also like the prices, they are not outrageous. I love that, when I go Rosie knows me by my name. I does make me feel, that they care. In this picture, I am wearing this beautiful pink dress, that I wore for a Baptism.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Julia Holzschuher on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 12:19 PM
Gloria Maldonado-Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 14:33 PM
Totally love this shop.. Such sweet beautiful ladies. Love the outfits they put together so beautiful.. Thank you for all your help and kindness😘
Eunice Garcia Boger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 18:18 PM
I saw something I wanted on your Facebook page. Even though I live in California, they helped me over the phone. Quick response and in less then 4 days I had my order. Beautiful quality! And Beautiful dresses! Thank you!
Chelsea Maria Bass on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 07:24 AM
The sweetest ladies I know and always beautiful pieces!
Dee Dee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:56 AM
Irene Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 08:44 AM
The greatest selection and very affordable clothes and accessories and the sweetest people who own it ! Proud to call this my new salon space for maintaining all my clients hair needs . Can't wait to see all my friends and clients here !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.