Logo White
Watch Demo

Mobility Products & Services

Own this business?
4.8
16 reviews
|Contractors|Portsmouth, VA 23707

707 Mt Vernon Ave, Portsmouth, VA 23707

(757) 399-4997

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hampton Roads Mechanical of Virginia
5.0
(11) · Contractors

932 Corporate Ln

(757) 436-1120

2 people are looking at this business

Gmw Contracting Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

20 Constitution Ave

(757) 393-4430
A & T Interior Trim & More
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1101 Orville Ave

(757) 621-9940

1 person is looking at this business

Commercial Construction Service
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4912 Shell road

(757) 460-8070
Mcgee Contracting
5.0
(7) · Contractors

5167 Fallsmead Downs

(757) 238-5415
Greenleaf Landscaping & Equipment Contractor Srvcs
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4000 Mt Laurel Rd

(757) 566-2322

About

MPS specializes in home elevators, stair lifts, wheelchair lifts, pool lifts, dumbwaiters, and ramp systems.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 05:06 AM
Honestly, I cant communicate with this woman on the phone!!!! She can Not set up a simple appointment!! Why do they need her to man the phones if she cannot set an appointment??
2 Tries are enough for me!!
Respond to negative reviews
workinit on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 04:48 AM
My uncle was by himself in a two story house and couldn't manage the stairs anymore. I found MPS and arranged for them to meet with my uncle to see what they could do for him. They had a used stair lift in in just a few days and now my uncle can make use of his whole home again. Thanks MPS!
Myers Fan on Dex Knows

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 06:26 AM
Thank You MPS
Mobility Products and Services ia a wonderful company. I have a 79 year old Grandmother in the advanced stages of Parkinson's disease. I have witnessed and been a part of the struggle to simply get her in and out of the house. I called MPS and explained the situation and within a day someone came out to measure the stairs in her house and within a week the chair was installed. Not only was the timing impressive, the installation itself presented a few problem which Todd from MPS was able to solve on the spot. Thank you guys so much. You have made my Grandmother's life so much easier.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
don on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/30/2012, 07:00 AM
Fast install
I called on tuesday, they came by later that day to measure and put the lift in the next morning. Many Thanks!
Mobility Enabled on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/15/2012, 10:08 AM
MPS rocks!!!
When I called MPS about putting a new elevator in my home, they were the best. They took the time to answer all my questions, then met with me at my home to plan the project. It was a big job but these guys handled everything with no problem. Do yourself a favor and call Mobility Products first.
Mobility Products on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/15/2012, 01:40 AM
What a great company!
They got started right away and had me up and running in no time at all. Excellent customer service and the best price I saw anywhere.
Joel Pfeiffer on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/12/2012, 11:09 AM
They keep ya movin'!
This company has served the greater Tidewater area for over thirty years. Outstanding customer service and top notch quality. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.