Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
582 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77043 United States

1656 Townhurst Dr Ste D, Houston, TX 77043 United States

(713) 880-8210

https://mmroofsiding.com/houston-roofing-company-near-me/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(336) · Roofing

1220 Blalock Rd Ste 145

(281) 498-7663
5.0
(56) · Contractors

14019 Southwest Fwy Ste 301

(832) 510-6972
5.0
(2) · Painters

410 Rolling Hills Dr W

(936) 718-5566
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(39) · Plumbing

6419 Skyline Dr #10

(281) 758-8054
About

Are You Looking For A Top Rated Roofing Company In Houston?M&M Roofing, Siding & WindowsWhen it comes time to repair or replace your roof, you want a Houston roofing company that knows the Houston area and its unique weather challenges. M&N Roofing, Siding & Windows has been helping Houston homeowners and businesses with their roofing needs for years, and we’re proud to offer comprehensive roofing services that are tailored to each individual client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
582 reviews
5544
  
47
  
33
  
26
  
122
  
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Houston
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

04/11/2013, 03:49 AM
After 1 year, still overall very pleased with work of re-roofing my house. Price was very competitive with two other big-name roofing companies in town, and their proposal was very professional. Crew was very friendly, and cooperative in allowing me to participate in areas of greatest importance to me, such as skylights and flashing. Had a few items of concern while roof was being installed, and lack of a full-time superintendent meant I sometimes had to fill that role and at times intervene to be sure materials were installed correctly. No leaks and no problems with roof itself during the past year. Only reason I cannot give 5 stars is because of lack of refund for work that was called for in our contract (re-installing gutters) and not done (I decided to re-install myself)
carriesc review for M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Houston
carriesc on Superpages

11 years ago

12/31/2011, 05:18 AM
We've used M&M Roofing in the past and have always been very satisfied. We have referred them to family members who used them as well and had a great outcome. It is always a pleasure doing business with Rick Shelton (our contact for M&M). We will definitely continue our business and referring.
bballj review for M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Houston
bballj on Superpages

11 years ago

12/30/2011, 05:27 AM
i.e., A local favorite, orI needed to get a new roof and siding for my home in League City. Mike McCollom of M&M Roofing was the only representative of 4 companies that was on time with bids, references and samples of similar work ongoing in my area. The price was very competitive and they were flexible on material options. They started a week earlier than originally anticipated and finished both jobs within a matter of a week. When they left the place was spotless. I recommended M&M Roofing to all my neighborhood friends. I would use Mike McCollom and his crews again without any doubt. highly recommended because
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
marianloep review for M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Houston
marianloep on Superpages

11 years ago

12/16/2011, 05:27 AM
I found M&M Roofing and Siding company by looking on-line, checking Angie's List and the BBB. All had positive comments, so we decided to go with this company. It was the best decision we ever made. The project manager, Audie, was very professional and easy to negotiate with and the crew was amazing. Renato and his team removed the old siding and put on the new and did an outstanding job. They even cleaned up some additional debris from the fire and washed the existing roofing trim that was not replaced. We would not hesitate to recommend this company to our friends and family.
anonymous review for M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Houston
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

08/27/2011, 02:00 AM
The work was acceptable but I had to deal with a VERY RUDE representative. This man was not patient with me and did not hesitate to show me his frustration. In one phone call, after I asked him some questions about the contract he said in an ironic way "well, your whole house needs repairs!" I told him that that was not very nice to say and he admitted it, but then he continued to answer my questions with a very rude tone and laughing all the time. I asked him not to laugh and to respect me, he then started raising his voice. I was calm the whole time (I am a teacher and I have experience staying calm and wise even if someone is acting crazy in front of me). I told him then "you are now raising your voice, please don't raise your voice." He replied saying "oh, I am having a bad day" and he hung up the phone. FOR A COMPLETE REVIEW (only 1000 characters allowed here) go to houston city search (abrilgirl is my username)
Respond to negative reviews
dlefevre review for M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Houston
dlefevre on Superpages

11 years ago

06/26/2011, 06:46 AM
Nathan with M&M went to great lengths to design a roof system that served our needs and our energy efficiency desires. This is saying a lot because our roof is one of the funkiest darned roofs in Houston. It's all kinds of cut up with dormers and multiple roof peaks. Nathan put in countless hours researching and talking to manufacturers to find just the right products and installation techniques. Very appreciative of all his hard work.
mb1003 review for M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Houston
mb1003 on Superpages

12 years ago

04/05/2011, 04:26 AM
Great Work!! We had a flat roof with shingles on it that had always leaked. M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows came out and said the roof had wrong materials on it all this time. They replaced it with something new and it's never leaked since! They were very helpful, knowledgeable about the best products to use and fixed it with no trouble. We would use them again and we always tell our Houston friends to use them too!
dyg2003 review for M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Houston
dyg2003 on Superpages

12 years ago

04/05/2011, 04:11 AM
Great company!! We've had M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows do lots of work for us and we are extremely pleased! They put on our GAF Roof, Hardie siding and radiant barrier in the attic. They did our siding first which looks awsome so we did our roof next and heatbloc and the house couldnt look better on the outside and now much cooler on the inside! Their crew cleaned up everything and worked with us on the price and answered all our questions. We tell our friends to choose M&M first!
garndt review for M&M Roofing, Siding & Windows - Houston
garndt on Superpages

12 years ago

02/11/2011, 05:49 AM
WOW! I was amazed at the quick response of Doug Moncure, President of M&M roofing, siding, and windows who came all the way out to La Marque (near Galveston, Dickenson) to give a attention to a new roof that one of our buildings needed at Pathway To Recovery. It was quality work, and it was done without distrupting the flow of our business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.