Logo White
Watch Demo

MK's Upholstery LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
95 reviews
|Retail|Boise, ID 83704

9905 W Granger Ave, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 391-0880

https://www.facebook.com/mksupholstery

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

600 E River Park Ln #105

(800) 208-3216
5.0
(9) · Safety Equipment

287 N Maple Grove Rd

(800) 574-0330
5.0
(1) · Retail

1818 S 10th Ave #220

(208) 455-3654
5.0
(1) · Candy Stores

2127 Century Way

(208) 376-3463
5.0
(4) · Fabric Stores

605 S Americana Blvd #2

(208) 345-5567
5.0
(18) · Retail

2913 W Overland Rd

(208) 908-7606
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
95 reviews
575
  
40
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Stramm on Facebook

a month ago

08/31/2020, 01:50 AM
shout out for doing an awesome job on my boat cushions! thanks
Peter Carr on Facebook

a month ago

08/27/2020, 03:25 AM
What can I say ? quality job recovering my ZRX motorcycle seat , nothing was to much trouble even though I changed my mind a few times, Very accommodating guys, very helpful and lots of good banter :) good job guys !
Business Response:

Thank you!!😊

Amanda Doty Fralix on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2020, 02:33 AM
Wonderful people and excellent price. Considered throwing out an ottoman that had torn open because I didn’t think it could be fixed. They fixed it for a great price and it looks new again. Charleston is so lucky to have them!! They are definitely be my new go-to for any repair.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shaine Beal Gill on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 05:47 AM
Thank you!!!! Your work is amazing. I have looked for over a year for the right Upholster and I found it with y’all. The workmanship is top notch and fabric is beautiful. I am so grateful for all your help and open communication.
Roanna Snebold on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 05:05 AM
they were very nice but extremely expensive. out of 19 upphoulstry shops we have spoke with they came in at 18 for price. Its worth your time to call around and yes they all have 4.3 to 5 stars great portfolios i have done my research. you can get quality for a MUCH better deal
Christa Nielsen Hannold on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 01:02 AM
Such an amazing job every time we have something reupholstered. She has done all the antique chairs in our Bridal Shop and also the bench seat in my husbands truck. Perfection every time.
Janice Turney Hutton on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 06:29 AM
I had two old chairs that looked pretty bad but had sentimental value. Michelle and Nick brought them back to life and did an amazing job of it. Nice people, easy to work with, reasonably priced. If I had another ugly but sentimental old chair, I would not hesitate to take it right back to them 😊
Laurie Wittges on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 07:50 AM
Thy do an excellent job and are very detailed
Cheryl Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 22:28 PM
great job. love your work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.