Logo White
Watch Demo

Mjr Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Finance|Parker, CO 80134

8752 N Sunburst Trail, Parker, CO 80134

(303) 841-6258

http://www.mjrreversemortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(6) · Finance

179 Grey Squirrel Way

(303) 814-2310
5.0
(6) · Finance

7985 Vance Dr

(303) 650-9400
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

4845 Pearl E Cir #101

(303) 604-2224
5.0
(19) · Finance

1780 S Bellaire St Ste 780

(303) 962-4840

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Banks

12200 Briarwood Avenue

(303) 214-0690
5.0
(8) · Finance

3831 Running Deer Dr

(303) 955-5606
About

MJR Mortgage primarily focuses in all real estate financing loans including reverse mortgages . Mike Rotella for MJR Mortgage has been a trusted name in the mortgage industry along the Front Range for over 40 years. He is a Colorado native that is licensed, bonded and insured. You can trust that Mike understands the needs and concerns of all his clients and how to alleviate and address any questions. His goal as an independent mortgage lender is to be your first choice for financing. Mike will provide a one-on-one, face-to-face interaction, a higher level of service than is available in most big brokerage firms. Lending services provided include- FHA VA Conventional Jumbo USDA Construction F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Max on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    11/26/2014, 01:31 AM
    Would Definitely Recommend I will not be going to any other Mortgage company as long as MJR Mortgage is in business. I have recommended Mike to numerous friends and family and will continue doing so. They as well only had positive things to say!
    Toby & Tessa on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    10/01/2014, 01:05 AM
    After Using MJR Mortgage, You Will Not Use Anybody Else! After purchasing one home and doing a refinance through MJR, we would not even think about going to anybody else in the future. Mike is 100% honesty, reliable and he knows what he's doing. He knows the industry and the Colorado market and he is 2nd to none. He deals with you one on one and is the only person that you have to deal with. It's not like using a large mortgage firm or bank and have to see multiple people. We fully trust Mike, and you should too. You will not find anybody better than him. Thanks Mike!
    Frank on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    08/04/2014, 02:29 AM
    Best Broker in the Denver Metro area! We have closed 2 homes with Mike over the years and both times were smooth, easy, and proffessional. Mike has aways gone out of his way to accomodate our needs. His advice is always knowledgable and sound. When one of our neighbors was having trouble getting a refinanace approved we recommended Mike. Though patience, perserverence, and his extensive history in the Mortgage business, he was able to get her refinanced when no one else could. I could not give anyone a higher recommendation than I give Mike!
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Doug on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    07/22/2014, 05:39 AM
    A long time running great expereince Mike has done many loans for me in the past, some not so easy to put together. His hard work and knowledge in this field really paid off me.Doug
    Dave on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    07/22/2014, 03:58 AM
    PROFESSIONAL I have know Mike for over 20+ years and have had several business dealings with him. I have also recommended to several friends and family and have only positive things to say about him and his professionalism. His long term relationships have helped him help us and others to save money. I will always use Mike and recommend him to anyone who wants to wotk with a true friend looking out for YOU!
    Gina on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    07/22/2014, 01:07 AM
    Honest, professional and knows what he's doing!! I've known Mike for over 10 years. I've seen him go to bat for all of his clients. He works hard and always has the borrower's best interests at heart. I've referred many people to Mike over the years and I will continue to do so for many more!
    Don Hovde on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    07/13/2014, 07:33 AM
    Best in the Business Mike has arranged all of our home mortgages for over 30 years. He has always been the consummate professional and a real pleasure to work with. Mike's clients are like family and he treats them accordingly.
    Don on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    07/12/2014, 06:24 AM
    Professional, Knowledgeable & Versatile describes Mike of MJR Mortgage I have worked with Mike for over 30 years. I was one of several loan officers he supervised as the branch manager of a large mortgage company. In subsequent years, I used him as my loan officer on my personal transactions even when I was a loan officer with other companies. I wanted to make sure that my personal information remained personal. I knew that he would have a product that would meet my needs and that any hassles would be minimized. I have recommended him several times since I retired. Those who used him were all favorably impressed.
    cwalter on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    07/09/2014, 05:11 AM
    Excellent Broker Mike is an outstanding Mortgage Broker, He is extremely knowledgable, as you would want in someone who is guiding you through the maze of the mortgage loan process. I would recommend his services to anyone, It was great to have him represent my interests, instead of the usual mortgage outlets that look out for their employers best interests, and not yours.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.